Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Prad
  • July 15, 2018

This is THE dress I have been searching for! I was impressed with the time it took to get to me, it is wellmade, and gorgeous! I am 5'7", to make it a proper tealength where my feet don't look like they are being swallowed by the dress, I may have to have mine shortened. Other than that, it was pretty true to size, and I am happy with my purchase. I can't wait to wear it on our big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Finguedy
  • Aug. 5, 2018

I ordered a dress in January and it was perfect. : ) Nice and soft & for the price it seamed more than what I expected. I doubted at first if it was some type of scam. But when I got my order it was great. This dress is prepared for my wedding. The dress is amazing and it is high quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cogized
  • Sept. 8, 2018

I am completely satisfied with and happy about my dress and the service. This dress looks elegant and charming. The pleats on the dress were well made and the dress is well cut. The customer service is responsive and helpful. The shipping takes a while, which is the only issue I have, however, it may be due to distance. Overall I enjoy shopping at MillyBrida will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancessitneve
  • Nov. 22, 2018

Skilled craftsmanship and high quality materials. The dress fits just perfectly!! It needed no adjustments. I have a friend who ordered her dress from a bridal shop have paid thousands more than I did, and her dress came did not fit properly. I am so happy I bought the dress from MillyBridal. Very fantastic! I highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Capent
  • March 12, 2018

This dress was beautiful and with a few of my own touches to give it my personal style, it was the dress of my dreams. And so super affordable. Great customer service. I ordered my dress custom made and loved it. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicut
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I just received my dress today and it was BEAUTIFUL, to tell you the truth I wasn't expecting it to look this gorgeous. The only problem is that the size is a little bit large and I can hopefully get this problem taken care of before the big day. MillyBridal you guys are great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twoultaidne
  • Sept. 20, 2017

Although the dress itself is beautiful, when I received a dress much too big for me multiple hoops needed to be jumped through in order to exchange the dress. Unfortunately the postage cost back to the company was almost as much as the dress itself. Make sure you order to your exact size in order to not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prourting
  • Aug. 11, 2017

I'm so happy, the quality is astonishing and it fits perfectly. I was worried because buying something as important as a wedding dress on internet can be stressful but I'm more than satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whossel
  • Oct. 11, 2016

I am SO happy with this dress. It is beautiful, really elegant in that style and the fit is very flattering. Extremely high quality, thick material of the skirt. It's obvious the dress was made with care. I can't wait to see the pictures from the wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Narce
  • Oct. 20, 2016

Never dreamt to wear a ball gown dress to my wedding. But I felt good in the dress. Although it is October, I did not sweat or even feel hot. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline