Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Adjoich
  • April 15, 2019

Love this dress! The dress is stunning and will be worn to a wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himentrapsed
  • Aug. 17, 2018

First the communication with this seller was amazing. I had the dress custom ordered for sizing. The dress is identical to the picture and it was ordered in ivory. The material is soft and flowy. The workmanship and material quality surpassed my expectations. I can not tell you how beautiful this dress is. I cried when I put it on I knew it was the one for me. I said yes to the dress!!!!!Thank you for making my vow renewal perfect with the perfect dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sith
  • April 23, 2018

Sadly the dress does not look great on me although others say it does it just wasn't how I visioned myself it was flattering, it flowed and was comfortable but I didn't get that bride feel but that has nothing to do with the dress. so I have ordered the other dress and i was so happy with the dress I've got. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duche
  • Aug. 17, 2018

The dress fits me snug but comfortable. The details on the bodice is shining and delicate. In order for this dress to look good on your body, your body needs to look like the model in the picture. Otherwise, it is beautiful and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Culton
  • Aug. 23, 2018

I did place an order and got some wedding accessories and this dress. They are just like the pictures. The dress is of very good quality and I am happy with my Purchase. It fits me well and it shows my figure well. It is really a exquisite work. However, it took 24 days to get to me and it was very stressful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thised
  • May 9, 2017

I wore this dress and it looked fantastic! I did order up a size and it fit perfect! I got so many compliments in this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wentis
  • May 13, 2017

This dress is awesome, it fit beautifully. It's PERFECT! Im so happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witherythe
  • March 26, 2016

I really fell in love with this dress, fits perfectly and I got so many compliments. I is very difficult to find the perfect length when it comes to dresses because of my curves but it was the perfect length and did not go up when I walked. I will definitely order again from uk.millybridal.org products.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cappen
  • May 12, 2016

The material is of good quality materials and true to size. I received many compliments on it! I will definitely be buying more uk.millybridal.org dresses!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rhin
  • March 19, 2015

If you are thinking about buying this dress...DO IT! You will NOT be sorry! it fits great! Stretchy material and very beautifully made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline