Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Evinly
  • March 20, 2018

OMG I'm so happy, my dress arrived today and its more beautiful than I had Imagined. I was worried at first because I ordered the dress very late. I ordered custom sizes and it fits me perfectly. I am most definitely a happy online shopper and I will most definitely be back to shop for more. Happy happy customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shmidecir
  • Feb. 8, 2018

The wedding dress was ready on time and was sent quickly. The dress is beautiful and it came exactly on my measurements I sent, BTW, the seller is great and really helpful. Anyway, Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abst
  • Nov. 22, 2017

All i can say is i brought this dress from you, as it caught my eye and all i can say is it fits wonderful in every aspect of the word the fabric is gorgeous i am now so looking forward to my wedding day to show my dress off to everyone. Will purchase here again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sansion
  • Sept. 17, 2017

Couldn't be happier! This dress is absolutely beautiful. Details are delicate and the dress fit me perfectly! Great customer service and easy ordering! The dress also delivered fast. I will be recommending uk.millybridal.org to my friends who need wedding dresses urgently.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anguanday
  • May 19, 2017

We received the dress in a very short time, and I really love it. It looks just like the picture! The quality is very good. Super buy for the price! I will definitely be buying from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brisarme
  • April 9, 2017

This is a pretty dress. It fits me well. I like the length and actually fit nicely, too. They are long enough and they are not loose fitting. It is also a comfortable dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tallay
  • May 5, 2016

I bought this dress specifically for my wedding. The dress is as expected and described as others have mentioned in the reviews. It's comfortable and stunning for the price. I received lots of compliments and felt beautiful wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sualk
  • June 21, 2016

This dress looks fabulous on me! It shipped super fast, too! My husband says I look great in it! Very excited to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline