Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Yountintir
  • Oct. 18, 2019

Love love love this dress! I bought it to wear to my engagement party and I truly felt like a bride-to-be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Solerho
  • July 18, 2019

I ordered this dress for my wedding and I couldn't have been more thrilled! It was absolutely stunning in person and I received tons of compliments on it. The skirt was just a little long so I had it tailored and it fit wonderfully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exiligh
  • April 15, 2019

I'm going to wear this as my beach wedding dress. It's very comfortable yet classy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tras
  • May 20, 2018

MillyBridal is where my friend got help when she actually needed it most. Faced with the challenge of choosing the best wedding dress for her wedding. I turned online and landed at MillyBridal where I got the best shopping experience. We found her dreamed wedding dress and ordered it quickly. When she received it, she was so happy. Thanks a lot MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Remplume
  • June 18, 2018

Absolutely love this cute dress. It looks exactly same as the pictures in the screen. The dress is well made. The workmanship looks exquisite and gorgeous. And the dress is true to size and it fits me perfectly. I love The appliques on the dress. The dress looks charming and amazing on me, I just can't wait for my wedding to wear it out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unarver
  • Aug. 2, 2018

Hello, I would like to know if this dress could be modified to have a knee-length skirt, similar to the one in the picture attached. I would like to have two wedding dresses, a long one for the ceremony and a short one for the party, and the top part of this one is perfect, but it would have to made in the right length. Also, please could you let me know if such a modification would change the price of the dress? Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marge
  • April 29, 2018

I have had a very positive experience with MillyBridal And I was very satisfied with my purchase. I love the dress I ordered from them. The dress is so elegant and graceful; exactly how it was advertised. I will be ordering more other dresses from MillyBridal in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greack
  • May 11, 2018

This is too good to be true!! You'll never believe how beautiful it is. I have to be honest and say, that MillyBridal is the best bridal online store with affordable price to shop. Not only is there a massive choice of range in everything that they sell, but there quality and service is outstanding. every item I've purchased has arrived on time, and always in perfect condition. From clothes to accessories, even shoes, has all been packed up and shipped off properly, and has arrived to my door safely without damaged. Dont hesitate any longer, you really dont know what your missing out on!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agre
  • March 10, 2018

This is really a great website, really reliable, my dress was made in very good quality, and other accessories are all very good!! overall everything arrived as described and on time! I will order from you guys again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Requithe
  • Jan. 20, 2018

Very Gorgeous, I absolutely stunning. True to size and fits perfectly. I thought the material would be cheap and tacky because of the price. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the dress. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline