Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Sley
  • Feb. 11, 2018

The service you get from MillyBridal is unsurpassed! You are awesome. I loved my custom fit dress. I??ll be ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hourk
  • Jan. 23, 2018

The dress came quickly and fits perfectly. They were also very helpful when I made a mistake with another order, they quickly canceled it. I would highly recommend uk.millybridal.org for other brides.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maide
  • Oct. 21, 2017

Very happy with dress, I ordered a custom size and it fits perfectly, no need for alterations, was worried about quality as it's online but the quality is great for the money and is delivered fairly quickly I waited like 4 weeks for delivery to the UK, can't fault the dress, attention to detail is great. Lovely dress can't wait to wear it, perfect for our budget wedding. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassints
  • Aug. 19, 2017

I was nervous about ordering a dress online however, I could not be more pleased with both the quality and the fast turn around time on my custom fit. This dress was everything I wanted but couldn??t find in a store. I recieved so many compliments on this unique style. I will certainly be ordering again. You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bouthad
  • July 13, 2017

My bridal party order all of our dresses with uk.millybridal.org and it turned out phenomenal. I did custom size and it was perfect. Some of my bridesmaids had to send theirs back for another size but everything turned out great at the end.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Partese
  • May 6, 2017

I want to tell, that item came very fast. It is as on the picture. Fabric is perfect and it is very well made (best I expected).

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mody
  • May 4, 2017

I just received my dress today! The dress is absolutely fantastic! The color is gorgeous and the details/craftmanship is superb! I'm sooooo happy and pleased with my dress. I'm so glad I took a chance and ordered the dress of my dreams! Thank you, Uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Miltailost
  • June 20, 2016

So...the dress was delivered to my house a few hours ago. It is so lovely. The workmanship is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Majeough
  • April 28, 2016

Loved my dress! Amazing quality, very heavy. Beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donect
  • June 21, 2016

I absolutely LOVE this dress! This dress is BEAUTIFUL!!! The quality is amazing, Very nice!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline