Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Suppord
  • Aug. 8, 2019

You have to try this dress on first before you make judgement. It is a great dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themandiones
  • Sept. 28, 2019

I am in love with this dress! The color is so flattering on my skin tone, and the shape is so flirty and fun. I can't wait to wear this for a wedding reception and on my honeymoon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noweat
  • Feb. 16, 2019

i just love this dress! the fit is perfect and the length is perfect. planning on wearing it on my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thernisom
  • June 8, 2018

The dress was made better than I had expected. I wasn't sure about ordering a wedding dress online but it was perfect. the material is light and unexpected comfortable. Its only disadvantage is that it has a small neckline. I don't feel easy on the neck. However, I would love to buy again from this webstore.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rece
  • June 1, 2018

I came across this site from Facebook thinking that it's a legit business and safe website to order your wedding dress for a such a good deal my nightmare had begin I been contacting them about my dress this place is a copy cat from high end designer wedding dress I thought they had there own style I guess I was wrong what a great way to mess up someone wedding look at the pics poor stitching.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shound
  • Sept. 19, 2018

I'm here today to thank MillyBridal for my beautiful wedding dress. The dress came in a package, inside a plastic and with a beautiful cover. I didn't have to make any changes, the dress fitted perfect on my body! The condition of the dress is Perfect, the color, the size, the style, everything just look like the photo! It's a very well made dress and beautiful. I'm really glad that I bought from you and will certainly recommend for my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pravall
  • Sept. 30, 2018

Great dress for the price! The dress is true to their size chart. It fits me well and it looks adorable on me. The fabric of this dress is smooth and soft. The details on the dress is well made and looks firm. I just can't wait for my wedding and wear it out. Will definitely buy again for more other kinds of dresses. Wonderful quality and very affordable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghoor
  • March 21, 2018

The dress is just like the photos! It's so beautiful and elegant. The details of the dress are great too. I had limited time to buy the wedding dress but the costumer service helped me A LOT. They are so nice to answer all my questions and helped me to find a correct size for the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eforied
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I love my dress it's perfect and it feels wonderful, next year around this time I am going to order my dream wedding Dress. I love the quality and customer service. I would love to send you a picture but I'm not sure how to do it in the review website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dren
  • Nov. 24, 2017

I was eyeing this dress for months and I read every single review and saw all the photos available. It is simply amazing! I purchased it with customized measurements and it fit to the tee. I am small busted and dresses (even if customized) usually are loose at the bust, but this one wasn't. There's great support built into the dress. The lace itself is of great quality. Of course the price is a steal. But even if this dress was ??1000+, I would still purchase it! Costumer service is the best I've ever encountered with any company. If there were any problems, they communicated with me. This goes to show that this company takes great pride in the dresses and products they sell. Love uk.millybridal.org!! So excited!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline