Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Waid
  • Aug. 25, 2019

This is a really nice dress! Overall great dress, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Applad
  • April 21, 2019

I planned my wedding in 3 days and this dress was PERFECT for it. I'm pretty short so it was long but I expected that. Everyone loved it and was so surprised I was able to find such a pretty dress in such a little amount of time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theryinithou
  • June 9, 2019

What I love about MillyBridal UK is that their dresses feel so quality. This one is especially gorgeous! It fits well. I was worried being a DD, but I feel secure! I'll be wearing this to my wedding and can't wait.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dominique Newman
  • April 24, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is so beautiful!! I mean it was just PERFECT!!! The measurements were spot on!!! I had absolutely no problems with it! Do yourself a favor and order from MillyBridal!!! You won’t be disappointed!!!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Qualmst
  • May 2, 2018

I was worried about the size of the dress so much as I was watch the vedio of the dress and the quality is not a issue to worried. This dress came in very good condition and fits me perfectly! really perfectly! need no alterations at all!! I am so excited to buy the dress here. If I had bought this dress in local shop I probably would have paid thousand for it. Love, love, love this dress!!! thank you for MillyBridal's great work!!! thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proped
  • June 1, 2018

It's very longer than I was expecting. Even with heels on, a couple inches of the dress are draped on the floor, but otherwise fits great. I threw it in the dryer try to shrink it but failed.It seems it's made of really great material. Will find a seamstress to help me out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sammat
  • Oct. 3, 2018

Although I was nervous and skeptical ording my wedding dress online with out ever trying it on, and not being able to touch or feel the fabric of the dress, it is very well made and all the details were perfectly intact. It fits to my figure well, but it a little long for me and i knew it is. I would highly recommend your site to anyone looking for an affordable well made dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghted
  • July 14, 2018

I recieved my dress on time and conviently packed into its package, it is absolutley beautiful i could not ask for anything more elegant and wonderful, i will be very proud to wear this dress on my big day and i am so glad i had the guts to just order it!! saved me alot of money. if your'e a bride on a budget i would say just go for it you will be surprised. the quality of the dress far surpassed my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Claill
  • Sept. 23, 2018

I was delighted when I discovered my dress though I had to make some adjustments before my great Day. The dress is just so beautiful and I looked really gorgeous on my wedding day :) It's true that the dress is just like the picture and I got so many compliments about it. I think everybody loved my dress.The only thing I didn't appreciate is the long time waiting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Miseen
  • March 23, 2018

The dress is actually better in person that what it is on the photos. It fits me perfectly although I paid more to have a custom size so that would be why. It took about 1 month to come but it was 100% worth the wait. I feel amazing in it and can't wait to show it off on my wedding day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline