Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.28 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Dianceir
  • Sept. 28, 2019

I will definitely be doing more shopping at MillyBridal UK

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amiled
  • March 14, 2018

The dress is lovely, just what I wanted and the custom measurements were perfect! i feel so comfortable wearing it. I tried it on, don't wanna take it off at all!!! lol I really appreciate all your help and great work on my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vorbith
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I must say....This dress has made me the happiest bride. I loved my dress so very much! It was perfect, and my husband even had tears in his eyes when he saw my bridal look.... Everyone was asking about my dress and i surely got a lot of compliments. Thank you uk.millybridal.org, for making my say perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parsomen
  • Nov. 7, 2017

I just got my dress today. I love it. it does look better in person. I ordered it with my own measurements and it fits me perfectly. the quality is good and the material is pretty nice too. the stitching looks good. I am very happy with how fast it came also. I would recommend uk.millybridal.org to my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nowbod
  • Sept. 26, 2017

I received the beautiful dress in plenty of time for the wedding and am delighted. It fits like a glove and makes me feel very feminine and attractive. Thank you, very very much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theris
  • July 9, 2017

Hello everyone! I just got my wedding dress in the mail a couple of days ago. It is absolutely amazing. I was a little bit nervous since I didn't get to try it on before buying it but the measurements for the size 10 I ordered were just right. If you think it looks pretty in this picture, you wont believe your eyes when you see it. The quality of the dress is very good as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andonellove
  • May 21, 2017

I absolutely loved this dress!! I became a beautiful bride and I got sooo many compliments. My photographer even wants to do a bridal photo shoot with me in the dress. He said it was the best one he has seen before!!! It fit exactly to my measurements and the material was awesome and sturdy. I would definitely order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alar
  • March 23, 2017

I receive my dress in about 28 days. It is though a little long time for waiting, but it is really worthful! This dress is really beautiful and nice than I expected!! Thanks so much for your good job, uk.millybridal.org guys!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deat
  • Feb. 13, 2017

I regret for giving you this comment so late as I am away from home for last several weeks. When I get back home, I try on this nice dress and it is totally a surprise for me! Very very good quality, I like it very much. And by the way, all the dresses in your website look very attractive, it really spent me a lot of time to choose which one to buy, as all of them are sooo lovely!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline