Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Usioures
  • June 19, 2019

Perfect for our family photos. Overall perfect. So if you're TALL this dress is for you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stemblitrand
  • Nov. 3, 2018

I received the parcel after 26 days I ordered the dress. I was ready for its slow shipment as I have viewed so many reviews about its slow shipping but I never know it's such a long time to wait. However the dress is beautiful. It's the same as shown in picture, of better quality than expected and more longer too. Apart from the long time waiting it's a good experience overall.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himer
  • Oct. 22, 2018

I really appreciate the quality of the dress. very good material it made of and exqusite workmanship on detail. time it took for the delivery was nearly a month but the product was true to the description. So it's overall good experience here. but better to ship fast next time, thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beeldrer
  • June 10, 2018

When I opened the package I was stunned. the dress is of very good quality and made very beautiful just as it shown in picture. And It was perfectly fit on my body, hold all the places very comfortable. the dresswas stunning and the quality was better than expected. overall fantastic purchase! Recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dworter
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Just an update on my last review. The dress was beautiful and it was definately worth the unexpected shipping cost. I don't think I could have found a more perfect dress anywhere. Got my eye on another one for my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichaveste
  • Feb. 3, 2018

So very pleased!!!! It needed one small alteration, I had it in less than 30 days!!!! Wore it to my daughters wedding, now I need a step mother of the bride dress and I'm shopping here again!! I'm 6' tall and a size 26! I'm pleased and will return again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sliquichater
  • Jan. 15, 2018

For my wedding to order the wedding dress. My dress arrived today and it is absolutely GORGEOUS. It fits perfectly, the quality is amazing and I love it. I will tell everyone about Millybridal UK. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Formuser
  • Jan. 7, 2018

I got my dress recently. This dress was in unbelievable quality. It fits me very well and I could not ask for a better dress.The shipment and delivery is fast and on time. Thanks !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caphisentan
  • Nov. 4, 2017

I already have my two dresses. I cant thank you enough! Im so happy and so grateful for your kindness, your impecable service and of course the beautiful dresses. Thank you soooo much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dien
  • Oct. 18, 2017

uk.millybridal.org is an amazing company that stocks gorgeous evening wear, with stunning dresses from numerous different brands.When I was browsing the internet for dress ideas for my prom, I spent so long on different websites never finding the 'wow' dress, until I came across uk.millybridal.org.The dress itself got so many compliments on my prom night!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline