Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Flavia Ghouri
  • Nov. 9, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

My cousin wore the dress and looked beautiful. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brated
  • Aug. 9, 2019

It's a beautiful dress and is very high quality - I wish it fit me right!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirint
  • July 22, 2018

Was very exciting when my dress arrived; it's very well made, no size problems nor quality issues. Length was just perfect. It arrived only 4 weeks later after I ordered. And I have very good communication experience with seller. would like to buy from this website again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onces
  • Aug. 22, 2018

I make regular purchases from many sites and this one is one of the top sites. their products and price are good however I have to admit their customer service and shipment need to improve. the shop won't accept for returning. It is the horrible part, but the good part is my dress was well made and no need to returning. overall happy shopping here and will buy again at the site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Launhand
  • June 17, 2018

This dress came just like the one in the picture. beautiful design and good materials made. it fits perfect just too long to wear with flats. and it's better to wear by a slim bride. However I decide to lose my weight for it! To buy the dress at half-priced discount is really worthwhile! thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elicted
  • Aug. 2, 2018

I was a little disappointed in the ruffles on the bottom. They are loose and there are not very many. not that much as show in picture. However I would like to return it for a wedding dress if that's possible.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pringet
  • Sept. 22, 2018

Dealing with team of MillyBridal has been a great experience for me. Awesome for product and service. Tailor even made the dress fits perfectly for me, awesome! I totally recommend MillyBridal for their outstanding service and quality of product. their price are very very great. I am more than pleased with this shopping. many many thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whativere
  • March 15, 2018

I ordered this dress and received it 4 weeks later. I did custom fit and sent in my measurements. I was so excited to try it on. The dress fits really good. I am 5'1. So it is very difficult to find a dress to fit my just right. MillyBridal got it right. Thank you uk.millybridal.org for helping me find the perfect dress. I read many reviews before deciding to order my dress online, I am so glad I did. Because this dress is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cown
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I absolutely love my dress! The fabric is amazing quality! Im so happy with it an ready to wear it on the big day! I got a size 2 in UK sizes an only needs to be taken in an inch.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milatichated
  • Nov. 22, 2017

This dress came in today and is just as stunning on my grandaughter as it is in this picture, so please with it and the fit is perfect. Thanks uk.millybridal.org!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline