Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Expeoppicel
  • Oct. 22, 2019

This dress is gorgeous. Beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancen
  • Aug. 11, 2019

The color was beautiful and I got lots of compliments! Overall happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wers
  • March 20, 2019

Like all the other reviews: beautiful, extremely well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unds
  • July 26, 2018

I am so pleased with my order. It was definitely worth taking my chance ordering this dress. Be sure to take accurate measurements and custom order all the way. It is a very thick and heavy dress so I can see dying of heat if your wedding....definitely not recommended for warmer months.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nobled
  • June 10, 2018

This dress is very high quality and love the design on bust. It was so much nicer than I expected it to be, especially at the price point....What I did love, THE PRICE!! THE MATERIAL, THE DRESS!! I loved the material. It definitely makes me feel better and comfortable in the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosions
  • Sept. 26, 2018

I am satisfied with the dress. It is made of good quality fabric with delicate details.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deave
  • Oct. 25, 2018

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. My dress arrived so much faster than I expected and it is simply beautiful! It fits perfectly and the customer service was fantastic! Thank you MillyBridal, you are amazing and thank you. I am ready for my big day :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortainge
  • March 23, 2018

I must say a million of thanks to you guys! I was impressed by the bodice design. The delicate appliques and the back design are both attractive. When I received it, I was so satisfied with the quality and material. I cannot wait to wear this dress on my wedding. Thanks again for your beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichat
  • Jan. 18, 2018

It??s amazing. I am a happy customer and a loyal customer to you too! I bought this dress and got it custom made. It took about 32 days to arrive at my door since i placed the order and I am absolutely amazed when I got it. Thank you uk.millybridal.org and I will be ordering my other dresses soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seent
  • Oct. 24, 2017

I would like to say that I am very pleased. I was so nervous about buying a wedding dress online that I was having dreams that it was all sorts of colors and shapes. But it arrived exactly like the picture. It is a little bit long but I am very happy with it. I would like to say that anyone who is nervous about buying online should try it. It worked out for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline