Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Diall
  • May 22, 2019

Wore this dress to a wedding recently and got tons of compliments! Beautiful color!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Steacensen
  • Oct. 25, 2018

Excelent item, easy to assemble. The dress is as gorgeous as it is describled. I would higly recomend this web site to my younger sister, who will get married next year.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mold
  • Nov. 11, 2018

The dress feels soft and flows nicely. The adjustable straps in the back are great, help the fit! The neckline makes my cleavage more charming! Love it so much ! Thank you very much it is a great dress with great price and it arrives in just 26 days!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histar
  • Oct. 17, 2018

MillyBridal is actually one of my favourite websites for online shopping. I trust them very much.. Great qualities, great prices and wonderful up to date trends. The dress bought for my sister, the dress fis her perfectly and it looks amazing on her. But I hope that shipping will be a little better priced !!! This service is definitely one that I have recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisdort
  • July 17, 2018

My dress was exactly how it looked on your website. I was very pleased The only thing i would add is that I ordered the size 16 instead of my usual size 14 am glad I did. Even with the larger size the dress is a bit snug around my waist. It is a beautiful dress and hope it will make my wedding romantic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Natch
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I did not wait long for my delivery. The dress after ironing will look amazing!!! I do not fit in a specified dimensions, so I had to choose custom size and everything is perfect. I'm very happy and I know that was a good choice. Thank you very much. You make me feel happy today :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothaveld
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I received my wedding dress today and I'm so pleased with it it's absolutely stunning !! Very well made and the detail on it is truly beautiful ! The sizing is perfect doesn't need any altering. Would definately buy from here again !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poselver
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Its a beautiful dress,I love it! It fits perfect and is eye catching! I received my dress only 4 weeks after ordering it (custom made) and I live in South Africa. Thank you Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Overminer
  • June 23, 2017

I ordered this dress for a law school wedding event. Great price and great fit! I ordered the purple and the color was a little brighter than it appears in the picture, but other than that, perfect dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whistooday
  • June 17, 2017

I ordered a dress for a wedding and the dress looked amazing! I love the selection Millybridal has. SO excited to wear the dress for my wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline