Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.47 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Dincestamed
  • Sept. 1, 2019

This dress was perfect for my wedding! It's beautiful and elegant! I received compliments all day long.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grem
  • March 30, 2019

Wore this for my wedding and felt beautiful and comfortable all day!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shosair
  • May 23, 2019

I really wanted to make this dress work for my wedding reception, but it's just a tad too revealing in my opinion. Wish the design didn't cut so low.

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aget
  • Nov. 22, 2018

This dress is so pretty. I am looking forward to wearing on my wedding day. The neckline detail is done very well and overall the dress is amazing, especially for the price. The only little problem is the train is a little long for me. I have the local tailor cut it shorter easily. I'm really happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Durfult
  • June 20, 2018

Absolutely a charming and elegant dress. When you got the dress, you will say the price is reasonable with the quality. Can't believe I got such amazing dress for my wedding. Can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Monsun
  • Oct. 15, 2018

I received my customized dress sooner than expected. As it was described and looked in the picture it seemed pretty elastic but it is stiff. The price is amazing but still I have to get it tailored.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antsmairming
  • June 13, 2018

I received my dress today and finally to try it on. I love it! It's just beautiful as picture showed. An wonderful online shopping. I know so many scared stories about online shopping and I am so glad I choose the safe and right one. MillyBridal is trustworthy. I got my outstanding dress as picture shows. and it's good fit. Amazing dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withe
  • Sept. 17, 2018

The rush service was very fast! I got my item in promised time!! I was worried about it might took monthly coming here as it was so far away but it was here in an instant! and it came very beautiful and quality. that's good surprise at this price. I will surely recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ulsiny
  • March 7, 2018

My wedding dress is gorgeous!! You will not believe that the dress itself only costs ??196.99!! According to me, it looks like a 1000+! I am so happy to get such a gorgeous dress at such a decent price, many thanks to uk.millybridal.org! MillyBridal team are so professional, they called me to confirm the measurements details cause i did not check my email box, lol I would surely use this site again, and promise to come back for more dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brover
  • Feb. 18, 2018

My cousin was getting married and she found these dresses at uk.millybridal.org. I was kind of nervous about ordering this dress without trying it on, i still followed their size chart for the size selecting ! when I received the dress and tried it on, just prefect! ...sososo happy with it ,thank you Other girls will order from you too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline