Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Sors
  • Sept. 26, 2014

The dress super!!! Quality excellent! I love this dress! It's beautiful and of high quality. It arrived well within time. The fit is ok. Will surely come again and will choose another one next time:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harome
  • April 3, 2015

Just letting you know that I have received my order and am very pleased with it. It is a pleasure using your site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lumseforme
  • June 20, 2015

I am quite happy with this purchase and look forward to ordering from here again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siturls
  • June 16, 2015

As soon as it came in I opened and it's beautiful, I can believe it, the fabrics are awesome, and when I tried on its even better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boreak
  • Aug. 1, 2016

My daughter loved her dress! The dress was absolutely FABULOUS! The green dress was elegant, prom and overall, lovely. Again, Thank you! Thanks again Uk.millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiculd
  • July 31, 2016

It fit her wonderfully and the color was perfect. She got plenty of compliments on it and even wore it to prom after that!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lian
  • Aug. 25, 2016

Very comfortable, washes well, I get amazing compliments every time I wear this. I ordered and i just love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knorkmer
  • March 24, 2017

I order this dress for prom and i was so nervous that it was not going to fit but when it arrived it fits so perfect im sooooo glad that i order this i would recommended this dress to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cous
  • May 9, 2017

Very happy with our dress. Fits as described and postage was very reasonable, arriving within the allocated time. Looking to purchase again. Very Happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Telly
  • March 21, 2017

To the Uk.millybridal team - thank you for shipping the dress so promptly. it s so beautiful! best regards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline