Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Lorm
  • Feb. 20, 2018

My dress has just arrived at my parents place - approximately 5 weeks from order to delivery. Very happy - my mum - a fairly decent seamstress herself - has said she had reservations, but was very impressed with the quality. Now I can't wait to try it on!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surries
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I have received my dress, the pink color is just what I want, and looks just like the image show, thanks Ashley to answer all my questions, really thank you, my dress is so nice, more worthy than the price, thank you uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thericir
  • Oct. 23, 2017

Love, LOVE, LOOVE this dress! It arrived wicked fast and was exactly how I ordered it! It was great! I got this dress for my sister prom and it was PERFECT! I looked great, felt great, got compliments all night long without upstaging the girl - who was a knock-out! I will definitely be coming back to Millybridal UK for future event needs!!! Thank you Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neper
  • Nov. 7, 2017

This was a second dress that I've purchased from Millybridal UK and everything was excellent! My first dress was for my MOH and it fitted her very well, so I wasn't worried about purchase my prom dress. As I expected, the dresss came to me perfectly fit and the material was absolutely gorgeous, and I got a lot of compliments from the guests! Thank you Millybridal UK for everything and an excellent service!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Befoom
  • Jan. 18, 2018

I am very happy with the workmanship of this dress. The fabric is beautiful and the style and color is lovely. The service was very good and the shipping very fast and I was satisfied with the company overall. Thank you again for a beautiful dress, even though it fit well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Netur
  • Dec. 15, 2017

We ordered this dress for my daughter's first prom and we absolutely loved it! It came already altered to her size and it was beautiful. I was skeptical at first, but we now will buy from Millybridal UK again and again. The quality of the dress was wonderful and it was exactly like the picture. Thank you for offering quality dresses at affordable prices.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dure
  • Dec. 14, 2014

Dress is great and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoure
  • Oct. 18, 2015

The dress is just beautiful --fits perfectly. Order according to the size chart and you can't go wrong. The ruched bodice gives such a feminine touch to the dress. There is a lot of material here, not a flimsy creation. The seamstress did not believe the price I paid for this gown. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daught
  • Dec. 4, 2015

We were a bit iffy on ordering a dress online at all because of the sizing. Uk.millybridal.org made it very simple with the how to measure tips, and we couldnt be happier with the dress and prompt shipping!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sinattletle
  • April 8, 2016

We were skeptical about ordering a prom dress online but it arrived and fit perfectly! I highly recommend your website to anyone. We will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline