Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By kassiajoyyce
  • April 15, 2019

Color:Champagne Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was exactly what I wanted I loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrion
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I ordered this dress in the picture color with a custom made sizing. It is the exact color shown online, it is very well made and fits perfectly, It also arrived within 3 weeks of ordering it. I couldn't be happier! Thank you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dabith
  • Nov. 24, 2017

I recieved my gown today and i have to say it was absolutely incredibly awesome thank you so much! i am so satisfied! and it fits perfectly, thank you so much for helping with the sizing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rookencepor
  • Sept. 14, 2017

One of the best online ordering experiences I've had. Not only did I save money on the dress, but received great personal service. When I came across an error with my payment, the online customer service staff contacted me soon. I am so grateful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drage
  • Aug. 23, 2017

The dress arrived sooner than expected; was packed with care and arrived without a problem. Elegant and appropriate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othisforince
  • July 17, 2017

It's a Lovely dress. It has very nice lining. Fit according to measurements. Well made and good fabric. Will come next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Efere
  • June 26, 2017

I want to thank you so so much! the dress i received is everything and more of what i expected, it's gorgeous! Your service was amazing and i was so surprised that i received the dress so quick. thank you for making the whole process of picking a dress fast and simple!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dousedise
  • June 8, 2017

Thank you so much for the perfect dress you made, it's the best dress I haver bought. Well made, it fits perfectly, great service and super fast. You are amazing!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oviziest
  • May 28, 2017

I am very impressed with this dress. It's so well made with quality material. I wore this to a party and it was perfect. They did the measurements perfect as well. The colour was green and I loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suffeaked
  • May 9, 2017

It took a while to decide on a prom dress for our daughter that all of us loved. When we finally did-- we went to uk.millybridal.org and found a beautiful Dress. The dress fits amazingly. Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline