Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Sions
  • Feb. 25, 2018

Just got this dress today. Beautiful dress, looks better than the picture and fits perfectly. I'm very happy! Can't wait to wear it on my prom. I would recommend this product and site to all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oull
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I am pleasantly surprised when I received my beautiful gown! It was really nice and beautiful with good quality. Delivery was very prompt too. We really recommend this product for soon to be couple and many thanks to you guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Accen
  • Feb. 3, 2018

The dress came earlier than I expected and fit me perfectly. I got it custom fitted with my measurements and couldn't have been more pleased. It's gorgeous! Definitely worth the price I paid. I can't wait to wear it for my birthday party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pinhould
  • Nov. 19, 2017

I bought this dress for my daughter and she loves it. At the beginning, I am so worried that size of the dress and I don't want to change the dress by myself. However, the size of the dress is perfect and I don't need to change at all. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huss
  • Sept. 21, 2017

I like the style of the dress and it is very flattering. I have chosen different colors for my girls ,and they are all satisfied with my purchase. many thanks to you uk.millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pecience
  • Aug. 11, 2017

I purchased this dress after looking at the reviews and was not disappointed. The customer service was brilliant from start to finish and I could speak to an agent on chat whenever I wanted. The dress is gorgeous and I can't believe how comfortable it is. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prou
  • March 6, 2015

Thank you, I am writing to tell you that I had received my dress,the quality of it is incredible. I will recommend your website to my friends. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spee
  • March 9, 2015

Dress is beautiful!!! It's very classy we love it!! Can't wait for the one being delivered tomorrow. We will recommend this web site to our friends for prom gowns :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parm
  • May 3, 2015

The dress is just beautiful, my daughter looks like a princess!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shopmed
  • June 16, 2016

I love the dress. Perfect measurement and very well made. the delivery is very fast. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline