Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Whingent
  • Oct. 30, 2018

I was a little worried that the dress would not be what it looked like online, but I am so happy that it was even more beautiful than on the website! there is nothing that I would change! and i would recommend this to anyone wanting a beautiful well made dress, buy here, nowhere else!!!! They have made my special day!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Indolmoseent
  • July 19, 2018

The design is modest and elegant! the quality is pretty good. all made with great care! I ordered 6 dresses in different colors, and i ordered color swatch firstly to confirm with colors, so no color difference at all! The sizes are also perfect since we followed their measurements taking guidance video and chose the sizes according to their size chart. My girls all look great! thank you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expeithe
  • June 10, 2018

I received this dress a few days earlier than expected which was awesome! The dress was exactly as described on the website. The quality was good and ordering it online was easier than I thought. They sent me updates as to when it was processing and shipped and expected date of arrival, I like the tracking process. Overall I am very content and will recommend this site to others!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faidelper
  • May 28, 2018

A friend of mine recommended your website to me. She bought an evening dress from you and the dress was very beautiful. The prom dress I bought from you is also very stunning. I have chosen the custom size so it fits me perfectly. Thank you very much. I really appreciate your kind service and help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shicke
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Just received my dress today! I was absolutely ecstatic that it fit perfectly. I love this dress so much, I would definitely recommend 10/10! Beautifully made and absolutely love the color (as in pictures). Will be wearing it for my school formal and I'm very excited. Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org for such an amazing product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coulut
  • June 24, 2017

I read many review on uk.millybridal.org to purchasing a dress, I purchased this dress just like the picture and received the dress in about 3-4 weeks, I was so happy with how the dress was made. The fabric perfectly, the color is exactly what I wanted, I am very pleased with my purchase and I will be purchasing more dresses from uk.millybridal.org in the future. I would recommend this website to anyone i know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upprall
  • June 5, 2017

I was skeptical about getting this dress online because it looked a little longer than I wanted, but it turned out perfect. The dress fits wonderfully! It is true to size and I can't hardly wait to wear it out. Great thanks, uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nethen
  • Dec. 22, 2014

Thanks once again! Uk.millybridal team will be my first choice and my first recommendation! All the best wishes to Uk.millybridal staff and management!! I just can't thank you all enough!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saysix
  • March 13, 2015

Just Beautiful! Well-done guys I am so impressed. Made just like in the images.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forrind
  • April 25, 2015

I fell in love with a dress, ordered it and it was on my door within 3 weeks from purchase. Ordering, packaging and shipping as well as the quality of the dress are PERFECT, I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for everything!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline