Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Doldrectich
  • April 30, 2016

Got my dress today, nice and early. Looks absolutely brilliant and fits perfectly. Thanks a ton. The price was half of what big dress stores were asking, and it looks identical! Just love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hareade
  • June 8, 2016

I was very impressed with the delivery time and my daughter and myself loved the dress. It is nice to do business with a very organized company and I will certainly buy from you again and recommend your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dond
  • April 2, 2016

The dress arrived on time. The material of the gown was just as stunning as it looked in the picture. I will shop from this site in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fairie
  • Feb. 3, 2017

Wow, quite splendid. My daughter looks like a princess and she is very excited at the party's prom! The dress was delivered quickly, it makes him like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unpoid
  • Jan. 19, 2017

Was looking for a dress and came across this website. Was super surprised to see the selection and price range. Would most certainly purchase from them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feligne
  • Feb. 1, 2017

I just love the dress you guys just sent to me. This is the best dress I have ever seen. Thank you do much for your kindness. I will buy more from you guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alitels
  • April 16, 2017

I bought this dress for my daughter. It looks amazing on her. She like it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Incescre
  • May 13, 2017

I bought this dress to wear to prom, and I loved it! First, I liked it a lot because it's not your typical dress. The color was great, the dress itself was wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baceaven
  • April 19, 2017

Lovely dress, just as described. Great quality. This dress is beautifully made

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youlgron
  • Jan. 11, 2016

The quaily of the dress was very good. I would definitely reccommend this product. The dress is even more gorgeous in person.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline