Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Prityruccon
  • June 9, 2018

have received my dress yesterday ,i can't love it more ,Thank you so much! It is very beautiful and fits great on me!!!! If you are not sure and still hesitate....I would say, GO FOR IT! You will not regret, it is EXACTLY the same as pics, even more beautiful in person! I love my prom dress very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Winfory
  • April 25, 2018

I ordered this dress in custom measurements and it is perfect as my reception dress. I regretted that i did not order my prom dress from MillyBridal, i could have saved thousands dollars!! But i did order some accessories from MillyBridal and had a second great experience. Thanks very much, you make it very easy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatelve
  • July 18, 2014

I had ordered two dresses and they were beautiful but had built in bras and did not fit, bust area, returned them and search for busty and found a beautiful dress that i received and is a perfect fit. Since I am short and busty it was a project finding a dress. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would definitely order again from Uk.millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musbacquou
  • July 6, 2015

Beautiful dress. We had reservations ordering online because a lot of times the picture looks better than the item once you receive it. Not in this case. The dress is gorgeous. The detail and workmanship is outstanding. Only drawback is that we do need to have some alterations done on it to fit my daughter perfectly but I can honestly say she is very happy with the dress. Loves it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cuthich
  • Dec. 24, 2015

I recently purchased a dress with this company and I am very satisfied with the company along with the dress. The dress took longer than expected to arrive but that was only due to the inclement weather. I received the prom dress today and I love the dress and the company was very helpful to assist me with any issues. I would definitely recommend this company!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortionoot
  • Feb. 11, 2016

My dress was absolutely beautiful! The detailing was perfect and the dress fit perfectly. It came just in time, exactly when I was expecting it. Thank you so much Uk.millybridal.org! I now know exactly where to order my dresses from.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimusbante
  • Jan. 23, 2016

Thanks for your beautiful! I have got the dress today. True to size, like it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pubbee
  • Feb. 1, 2016

My dauchter love the dress so much. The size fit her perfectly! Fast delivery!! Will back again!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exclor
  • Feb. 6, 2017

I like the dress, the color is the same that i choosed. And fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiffer
  • Jan. 13, 2017

Wow love the dress so much. My mom said the dress fit me very well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline