Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Goorrithle
  • Feb. 24, 2018

What a beautiful dress and very flattering! I bought this as one of my dresses and it's so nice. Really well made and fits really nicely. Your team is so helpful for my any question, I would order from you again any day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sivand
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I am so in love with this dress. It fit perfectly I'll need it hemmed because I'm short but that's it. The price was a great deal too, I was a little worried about ordering a dress from overseas but uk.millybridal.org definitely delivered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haturned
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Absolutely beautiful dress! super satisfied with everything! Custom sizing is perfect, the dress fits me perfectly! Thank you uk.millybridal.org so much, I did recommend you to some friends, and i will surely use you again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obsing
  • Oct. 15, 2017

I was nervous about ordering my daughter's dress online but this dress turned out wonderful! The stitching and fabric were really good. We did the custom sizing and the length of the dress was perfect. I would recommend ordering from here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fixer
  • July 17, 2017

I knew uk.millybridal.org from my best friend, Reptaked. She bought a dress here last year and was very satisfied with it. Today, when I got the dress in the morning, I couldn't be happier. The dress looked just like that shown in the picture and was what I was looking for. Thank you very much. I will come back to uk.millybridal.org in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sages
  • Oct. 8, 2014

I bought the dress and it fits like a glove. Shipping was very fast. customer service staff was awesome. Thank you. I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Darnording
  • June 7, 2015

This dress is beautiful! It looked just like the picture! Beautiful work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chred
  • May 8, 2015

Me and my daughter love it .It came on time and i looks exactly as in the picture and the price is unbeatable too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herach
  • Jan. 24, 2016

Awesome service! I ordered this dress. Couldn't ask for better service. Will definitely use this site in the future. Thanks you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishentimed
  • Feb. 18, 2016

Super easy ordering as well as shipping. Shipping was quick for the regular one and awesome that it was free. I love my dress!! Pretty fitted and just right for my body type. I just need one alteration to the length on the bottom but I'm pretty short so it's all good. Very impressed and hope to shop again here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline