Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Cocestrable
  • May 13, 2018

First of all thank you MillyBridal for my beautiful prom dress. I absolutely love it and it is perfect in every way. The detailing, the material, the style it is all what I imagined it would be! I was nervous about ordering online but the online live chat was so helpful! and i can also talk to them on FB where i could also get fast reply. It came quicker than I thought and within the timescales given. I couldn't have asked for a better service! Would definitely recommend any girls to be to look at this website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tagning
  • May 1, 2018

We just received my daughter's dress and it's beautiful. We have such a hard time finding dresses long enough to fit her and we seem to have FINALLY found an answer so we can avoid having anymore dress shopping nightmares. Thank you for making a girl's dream come true. The quality of the dress was everything we could have hoped for! We are glad to recommend this company to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Threcties
  • Dec. 12, 2016

Thank you very much! My dress was exactly my size and the colour was exactly the same as in the photo. Thanks again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatese
  • Dec. 31, 2016

This dress is of very good quality. Good material just as in the photo. Absolutely stunning love love love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ninant
  • Nov. 7, 2016

Beautiful dress, great price, I love the vibrant red color! Very pretty for my daughters prom night!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Steaking
  • Feb. 11, 2017

Dress arrived well within stated time... It is exactly as seen in the photo and I am absolutely delighted with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousbabtle
  • Feb. 22, 2017

The dress is fabulous! Really well made and gorgeous soft fabric! Very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Overniseents
  • May 14, 2017

Beautiful !!! Just what I wanted thank you I will recommend !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Otham
  • May 5, 2017

Beautiful dress, fits wonderfully. Really flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teme
  • March 7, 2017

Just want to say thankyou very much for the excellent service we received when purchasing the dress from you. The dress arrived promptly and is absolutly beautiful. Really pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline