Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Yousery
  • Nov. 15, 2018

The dress was even more beautiful in person and the fit was perfect. I received numerous positive comments about my dress. Everyone wanted to know where I got it and i did recommend your site to them. and they are really shocked at the price of my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weentoned
  • June 13, 2018

Absolutely love my prom dress!! It is fantastic and very well made! Detailing, material, style and everything was perfect. It was much better than I imagined! The online chat was very helpful and made me feel at ease as I was nervous about ordering online. But it paid off. I will definitely recommend this company!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quance
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I just received my dress and it looks amazing! It fits perfectly to me and it's even more beautiful than what I expected .I was a little bit afraid of ordering my dress online without trying it, but i really did not find the perfect one in my local shops... and I am more than happy now! i love it so much .i will buy other itmes from uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pudertaying
  • Oct. 27, 2017

I would like to express my great experience with ordering and receiving mydress promptly. I am very impressed with my dress itself. The material and quality of my dress is great and was well made and the fit is absolutely perfect!! I will recommend your website to everyone I know. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Usplany
  • Oct. 19, 2017

This is a beautiful, ethereal dress. Great quality for the price I paid. It was shipped very quickly. The appliques was quite pretty. I can't love it more, it was just my dream dress! I can't wait to wear it in my coming party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upostink
  • Oct. 17, 2017

Received my dress, it is just beautiful, looks better than the pic. Fitting was perfect. I Was a little worried cause it was my first time ordering off the web. But I would definitely order from uk.millybridal.org again. Great Job, guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stlemulack
  • Oct. 15, 2017

I received my dress today and I was amazed at seeing the real dress. It was exactly as what I have seen in the pictures. The design makes the dress sweet and elegant. Also I love the fabric a lot! I was happy with this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dulce
  • April 14, 2015

thanks for your quickly shipping. I have received my dress. The details you processed very well. The length of my dress is the same as your pictures showed. Thanks for your nice job. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kristie
  • June 9, 2015

The dress is so magnificently beautiful. The dress came so quickly! I can't wait to wear it and show it off to everyone. I would recommend you to all my friends and I can't wait to use you guys in the future! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Juliana
  • March 22, 2015

I love my dresses, very affordable and they are true to size and looks exactly as shown in picture. Very fast delivery. Will definitely order more from this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline