Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Commerea
  • Sept. 1, 2016

This dress is very beautiful! It fit like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Octisher
  • March 6, 2016

Thank you for the silver dress. It is quite stunning, thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toosed
  • Feb. 20, 2017

It looks great I'll be using this as my Prom dress I can not wait put it on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suresse
  • Jan. 30, 2017

So very happy with dress I purchased. It's gorgeous and fits perfectly. The price was definitely affordable and it arrived in just a few days. Great experience! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mandre
  • July 23, 2017

Very pleased with this dress, which I bought in size 8. I needed to have it altered a little, but that is to be expected - - very efficient service , with e-mails advising me that my order had been shipped. thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothought
  • May 20, 2017

This dress was absolutely beautiful! It looked exactly like it did on the website. The shipping was quick and the packaging was great. I will order from Uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dayinkic
  • Nov. 10, 2014

OMG!!!!!! This dress was so beautiful on me. I got so many compliments on this dress. Everyone said I looked like a Princess. I LOVED IT

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flust
  • Sept. 15, 2015

The white dress is stunning made, can't find the same dress at the local shop. Thank you so much. Very happy with the service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dazint
  • Dec. 2, 2015

This dress was really beautifully made and to my exact measurements! Really happy with my purchase :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Promarls
  • Dec. 24, 2016

I was extremely pleased with the feel of the material. It was totally soft at all. Very happily to get the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline