Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Roudidlen
  • Oct. 9, 2018

The dress is beautiful and exactly as pictured. I should have added some slack instead of giving exact measurements knowing it would be form fitting. That's my fault - not the company's. It was a pleasure to work with them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haddearge
  • Aug. 24, 2018

I uploaded the photo in hopes of helping anyone who is tentative. I bought this as my maid of dress for my sisters party. MillyBridal was on top of communication and was thorough with sizing and color. I'd order again for a special event. This is a size two. I measured myself anyway to make sure the sizing was appropriate the length could've used some help but I'm taller than most and I also wore a higher heel. All in all I enjoyed the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ares
  • June 4, 2018

This dress was a great purchase! It came earlier then expected, the color was beautiful and it was absolutely stunning! It was better then I ever could have expected and worth every penny! When I wore the dress everyone said how much they loved it and that " the dress looked like it was had made for me!" The fit was prefect and I couldn't have expected anything better!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ockbet
  • Aug. 30, 2014

I took my friend's advice and went with the larger, and I'm not sorry I did. If you want a comfortable piece to dress up, don't miss this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bodn
  • Jan. 22, 2015

The design of the dress is just what I exactly want. You are an amazing website, and I will recommend your website to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youshe
  • Jan. 20, 2015

This dress is awesome. Just received it and it is exactly as the picture shows.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buffying
  • April 3, 2016

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service. I was a little hesitant with online ordering but the dress were so much cheaper and turned out perfect. The customer service was excellent and always kept me informed of the whereabouts of the dress. Thanks for a great experience and helping to make my prom special!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicileares
  • April 20, 2016

EVERYTHING IS PERFECT, my sister loves it! Fast shipping,thanks to the seller! Great quality and service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youtertion
  • March 6, 2016

The dress is beautiful on me. I can not believe my eyes! Uk.millybridal provides a great service and wonderful dresses. Thanks again! This is not my first time to get so good quality dress. Thanks so much. I will come again if needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aney
  • Feb. 2, 2017

My dress looked and fit like you made it especially for me!! I felt like a queen and the dress was stunning!! I have recommended your company to everyone and I am sure myself and my family and friends will be using you as well!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline