Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 26 reviews
  • By Riblits
  • June 7, 2018

I Love everything about this shop, Customer Service was great, polite and very Patient even with my delays and mistakes, Fits great and cant wait to wear it to my event in a few weeks Arrived super quick and i was able to track it all the way to England. The Dress is Beautiful, they worked with me and made the dress custom to my measurements. Thank you to all the Team at prom dresses.xx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dipt
  • Nov. 27, 2017

Thank you for the dress you have prepared for me! It is very beautiful and fits me well. Your tailoring of the measurements I offered was very accurate! I have to say that the dress is really worth the money I have spent. Thank you again! Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Domed
  • Dec. 23, 2017

Hello I have received this dress! I just ordered the dress in the colour shown in the picture. It is very beautiful! I like its style so much and it also fits my body well! I will propose my friends buy dresses here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alreend
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Love my dress!! Ordered it on a Sunday evening and it arrived the following Monday. It is the exact color as pictured on screen. The dress is the perfect size and the perfect length. The materials and quality of the dress are excellent. Thank you Millybridal UK for the perfect dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hork
  • Dec. 12, 2017

This is my second dress I purchased from Millybridal UK. I love them both. I ordered this one with limited time and got it in time. It was made to order and fits perfectly. Actually more beautiful in person. Made well, very elegant looking. It was great getting the dress in record time and not needing to have a seamstress. Recommend the custom fitting for perfect fit. Very flattering fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whatinat
  • Dec. 26, 2017

I got my dress yesterday and I absolutely love it! I got the custom fit option. I recommend if you choose this option, getting the waist a little larger, as mine is a little snug when i sit down. The zipper was also a little tough to get up and down, but if you're gentle on it, no worries. The representatives at Millybridal UK were VERY helpful and polite, and quick to respond in a kind manner to my multiple questions and concerns.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Secal
  • April 3, 2017

I really cant wait to wear it. I'm going to feel like a princess my party day is going to be perfect. It fits perfect like a glove excellent. I will definitley be ordering from you again and I will recomend you to everyone thank you again im so happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seencesoney
  • June 24, 2017

The shipping is fast enough for me to take part in my party, I feel pleased. It fits me right, give a like. It looks like what is shown in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftermand
  • Aug. 13, 2017

I was skeptical at first to order a dress online but I read some reviews and took a risk and I must say I'm very happy I did! I followed the sizing chart instructions and since I was inbetween sizes, I ordered a size up. It fits PERFECTLY, very comfortably. it's great quality for the price, and it's a beautiful dress. As described. 10/10 Would buy again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lecom
  • July 12, 2017

The dress arrived today. I am very satisfied with this purchase and the quality of this dress. would like to thank you for the beautiful dress. Hopefully it will be something special. thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline