Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Incentoll
  • Oct. 19, 2018

It's PERFECT! Customly made and it's so beautiful! I'm so happy and can't wait to wear it on my prom. If you're looking for a trustworthy place to buy a last minute dress then this is the place. MillyBridal is so kind and helpful every step of the way and I'm beyond satisfied. 10/10 my dream dress!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lauted
  • June 14, 2018

I got this dress for my Junior Prom and it was amazing! It fits me very well and it's very well made. The package arrived a week earlier than the original estimate too! I will definitely be getting my Senior Prom dress from here next year.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onin
  • May 6, 2018

BEAUTIFUL DRESS She custom made it to how i wanted it and it was great. I will DEFINATELY order another dress from her because for the price, its cheap. The workmanship is great! No doubt MillyBridal is my new go-to for prom dress:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiciathy
  • May 10, 2018

My dress was wonderfully made! It was made quickly with the express shipping. It was well tailored to my dimensions. She is very competent and efficient in all of her work. I would purchase another dress from her again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tened
  • April 2, 2018

My dress was absolutely beautiful! MillyBridal worked with me the whole entire time.. I needed the dress on a time crunch and she was answering my emails quickly and I never had to worry about if it wasn't going to make it. It was beautifully made and if I need another dress for any other occasion I DEFINITELY will be coming to her. She is awesome at what she does. Thank you again so very much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goidesseem
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I have received the dress and it fits me well. My party is coming soon and I could not wait to wear this dress. You have made an amazing dress for me. Thank you so much! I will recommend you to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thends
  • Nov. 20, 2017

Had a big issue with the place I originally was going to get a dress. Then I found uk.millybridal.org, utilized the chat with someone to help me find the perfect dress close to what I wanted. Every single person I spoke to was so helpful, and answered all my questions. And my dress was delivered very fast! I'm EXTREMELY happy with my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thum
  • Sept. 23, 2017

It is a gorgeous dress. I can't find any words to describe its beauty. I believe this dress is the ideal dress for my party. I will recommend you to all of my family members. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spoed
  • July 26, 2017

Everything about this dress takes my breath away. Im am 100% happy with my purchase. The quality of the material is amazing. The the eye to detail is out of this world.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wituarmay
  • June 28, 2017

Today i finally received my dress. OMG it's gorgeous!! I LOVE it. It fits me so good, I was worried about the size and all that dress but you guys did a GREAT job THANK YOU:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline