Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Therob
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Wow! The dress is even more beautiful in person. The details are stunning. I was so worried about buying a dress online, but uk.millybridal.org had so many good reviews. It helps to see so many pictures from customers. I was still afraid that when I got it that maybe the dress would look cheap or that it wouldn't fit. The dress is very well made. I got a size 6 and had the length altered by uk.millybridal.org. It's perfect! I tried a lot of dresses on in shops and boutiques, so I am able to compare this dress to what I found in physical shops in my area. It's just as good if not better. One obvious difference is the price. I tried a ballgown dress on that was similar to this dress, and it was $1,600 and was a bit more plain. Thank you! I could not be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Preigaing
  • Nov. 20, 2017

This dress is absolutely perfect!! Definitely feels and looks like more than it costs. SOOO worth it! It was more beautiful than I expected. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aving
  • Oct. 10, 2017

This is the first time ivery ordered a dress like this on line. It was easy to order, the site was useful and clear, and uk.millybridal.org did an amazing job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aped
  • July 15, 2017

I ordered my dress a size 14 which is too big because I've been dieting and I did not send them my measurements. I'm 5'8" with hips, medium build. I love my dress!! The red color is amazing! The detail in the back gives so much life. I recommend ordering from uk.millybridal.org to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grance
  • June 28, 2017

The dress looks even better than the picture if that is possible. I was also really pleased with how quickly it was delivered. i will love to tell my sisters to get more from your website:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aporder
  • June 13, 2017

This site is amazing! I wasn't expecting it to be very good quality but when I received my dress I was amazed! The quality is incredible and the size fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frookes
  • May 30, 2017

Stunning colour and style, beautifully made, high quality fabric. Absolutely thrilled, I brought this for my sister and she looks amazing in it and says she feels amazing in it. Thank you. can't wait to tell all my friends about this website and company

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phrehing
  • May 14, 2017

Have got the dress in size 12, gorgeous colour and lovely material. This dress is amazing. Its beautifully made and fully lined and fits almost perfectly to the measurement I supplied. Surely will come again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lacent
  • May 4, 2017

I bought this dress for concert. This is my second time bought dress from this site . I am satisfied with this dress. This dress is beautiful! Made beautifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Squitich
  • April 28, 2017

There are not enough words to thank you for my amazing dress. It is absolutely stunning, and so much cheaper than buying it in UK. Thank you for answering every one of my queries straight away, and putting my mind at ease regarding online purchasing. I will be recommending uk.millybridal.org to my family. I cannot wait to wear my dress, as I have never seen anything more beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline