Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Texprolven
  • June 29, 2014

I purchased this dress for my daughter to wear to party. It was perfect in every way. LOVED IT!!! I LOVE THIS SITE!!! I will purchase from them from now on!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opocone
  • April 24, 2015

the dress is so charming, I like the design, I feel slim and graceful when I dress up it. thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherp
  • April 7, 2015

The gown is more than I had hoped for. It fits well and is more elegant than the one shown in the photo. I can't wait to wear it to my party next week. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witimpen
  • May 12, 2015

the dress has been bought for a special event and will be absolutely perfect. and the material is not cheap. Am so happy, and that the dress is exactly what i wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatereping
  • May 1, 2016

My dress fabric is good. Also the price is inexpensive. The royal mail delived it to my door and they called us when they reached our house. I was very pleased with your service. I do recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unshes
  • March 29, 2016

i ordered my dress! so happy with how fast they shipped and the dress is amazing:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pides
  • April 2, 2016

Delivery was exactly as advertised. Quality excellent. You just never believe it is true, so good dress with such low price and nice service. Love you Uk.millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gothaden
  • May 4, 2017

Beautiful dress. Excellent quality and tailoring. Perfect for the prom. Also they have good costumer service and the dress was shipped very quickly. They always try their best to help me. So happy and many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supoor
  • July 22, 2017

Absolutely stunning dress, I couldn't be happier. Great quality product that arrived really quickly and fits perfectly I love it! It's awesome. This dress can make you look more high and slim:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Romard
  • June 26, 2017

Overall, I think this is a cute dress, and it just fit me perfectly! I'm considering ordering another one because I love the idea of this dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline