Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Madid
  • Dec. 24, 2017

The dress is beautiful. It was unfortunate, though, that I paid extra and sent my measurements so that it would fit just right and was not right. The bust is way to big and the skirt flared more on one side than the other. Luckily I still had time to go and get it altered. Next time I will just order a size that I think will fit and take my chances. The color and the fabric of the dress are very nice and I like the style. It makes me feel pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Silth
  • Nov. 28, 2017

I ordered this dress for my daughters prom in sky blue. I chose the custom sizing, since my daughter is very tiny. I was very worried about the fit and quality, However the dress arrived and it is absolutely perfect!!! The dress exceeded all of my expectations, and the quality is wonderful as well!! The dress fits her like a glove, no alterations needed! I couldn't be happier with my purchase! Tank you Millybridal UK, for making my daughters first dance so amazing!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rearle
  • Nov. 27, 2017

My daughter loves this dress and I love this site. We have ordered her last two dresses from here and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend using the custom sizing option. Especially if the person wearing the dress is on the shorter side.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parist
  • Dec. 8, 2017

I am happy with this dress, which is much more beautiful than I expected.And the material looks so good.I think that it is perfect and I have nothing to complain about.I am so happy and satisfied.Thank you so much! Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uncerew
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Actually it is for my birthday party.It really make me fell like a princess that day.All eyes are on me and i am extremely faltered and complimented.Thanks to you guys,i have got such a beautiful dress ans special day. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inving
  • Sept. 24, 2017

I am thrilled with my purchase! The dresses are gorgeous and fit perfectly! I would absolutely recommend this to all my friends and I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Godder
  • April 18, 2017

Thank you for the Burgundy dress. I ordered it for my mom. she likes wearing dresses and has may kinds of dresses. she loved the dress and said that the dress is good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Behall
  • Sept. 17, 2017

My dress arrived today, thank you very much for the great service and the beautifully made dress! I wasn't sure what would turn up and I'm pleasantly surprised! Thank you again, I'll recommend you to my friends

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uppery
  • April 23, 2017

I found this site just typing in on google. I was a little hesitate to purchase two dresses online for sizing matter. The dresses came in 3 weeks! They look awesome! I finally found dresses that fit my body type! If that helps anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aborecturs
  • March 2, 2016

Our daughter looked like a princess in her uk.millybridal.org dress and it was absolutely the perfect choice. However, if timing is an issue for you, please get a clear description of delivery dates. Evidently it is based on "business days" which was unclear to us.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline