Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Decture
  • Nov. 20, 2018

MillyBridal Wood is absolutely amazing! I contacted her about 3 weeks before my daughters party. We had an emergency situation and had no dress for my daughter. We had originally wanted this dress but the original was way too expensive on MillyBridal. MillyBridal made this exactly like the picture and it fit perfectly. She truly is amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stereekenot
  • May 22, 2018

i ordered this dress for my sisters and it was amazing!!! better that i expected . The fabric was of great quality and the dress was made to a high standard ! MillyBridal was easy to get in contact with and made the process much easier . i will be buying more dresses from this MillyBridal shop in the future!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Berand
  • May 10, 2018

MillyBridal is so reasonable and we received the dress from China in 24 days. MillyBridal you are the absolute best and we will use you again and again. She can custom make just about anything! You will not be sorry if you purchase from MillyBridal!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beculan
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Excellent dress, good quality and invoice considering the price. Customized measures and short delivery times.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moratte
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Dress is very elaborate and looks very good, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bectence
  • Dec. 25, 2017

Delivery in good time. Excellent workmanship and size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shols
  • Nov. 22, 2017

Same as in the photo and good service. This dress fit true to size. The quality was better than I expected to be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavetind
  • Sept. 9, 2017

Really beautiful dress. Ordered this dress for a gala, I really look fab in this dress. And I like this red, my favorite color. I really recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pulds
  • June 19, 2017

Unexpectedly! I am grateful to you for one dream! The result is unrivalled! The quality and the work is wonderful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morce
  • July 3, 2017

They made excellent time on my delivery , and the fit was pretty much exact! I got many compliments on it! Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline