Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.66 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Mignan
  • Jan. 5, 2019

This is a gorgeous, very well made dress! I absolutely love it! I can't wait until my daughters birthday party, just so I can show it off! Thank you so much MillyBridal! You did a fabulous job and got it to me faster than I ever imagined! Just a couple weeks! You've definitely got my business from now on! Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herfeempable
  • June 21, 2018

This is truly a beautiful dress. Shipping was great and when I opened the package the dress was so much more beautiful in person, everything I could have asked for and the color was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicustant
  • June 5, 2018

MillyBridal was beyond easy to work with. She replied to all my emails and questions very quickly which eased all my concerns. Even more amazing was the quality. The outside of the dress looked awesome and the fit of all the dresses was pretty close to on. There will be very few alterations to be made. These dresses were very inexpensive especially for the quality that I received.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hownsich
  • May 11, 2018

The dress is absolutely stunning and MillyBridal is an amazing designer. She's a good listener and she is easy to work with and did her absolute best to make sure I was happy with my order! She was so kind and even made me something she was no longer offering and another dress as well that she never offered before! She is really amazing and her work is flawless! I recommend her for all occassions!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Howely
  • April 24, 2018

I ordered this dress for my prom. The colour was perfect as well as the dress itself being of good quality. I asked for custom sizing and it fit perfectly. Other than that petty issue it is a perfect dress. Throughout the purchase I received great contact from MillyBridal and it was shipped incredibly fast. Thank you so much for my great prom dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onearry
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I love my dress!!!! it fits me like a glove since i chose to custom-made my gown, I look so beautiful in this dress, lol, I love the design a lot! the price was a little bit over my budget, but i have to say i could never get such a gorgeous dress locally at this price!! I'm very happy with it , thank you uk.millybridal.org so much ! will buy more dresses from you in the future

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchaings
  • Nov. 18, 2017

Just received my dress ,The dress is indescribable elegant & beautiful. I chose standard size 6, and my dress still fits me perfectly. so i can officially say that their sizes are pretty accurate! I am so HAPPY I ordered this dress trough uk.millybridal.org, Here in UK ,I'd have to pay at least a thousand GBP for a dress like this. thank you so much uk.millybridal.org for this beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faids
  • Sept. 15, 2017

Would recommend uk.millybridal.org to everyone. My dress, that I had made with custom measurements is absolutely gorgeous, even better than the image provided. The service was great, delivery quick. I am very happy with the quality of the fabric and design of my dress. Can't love it more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cogre
  • Aug. 14, 2017

So happy with the dress I ordered, ordered custom-made and they arrived beautifuly and on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Threangster
  • June 19, 2017

I've only used this company once but it was an excellent service - ordered the dress I wanted and it arrived within 4 weeks. Exactly as the images showed, good quality and right size. Reassuring to know returns and exchanges are easily available if I were to need them. Couldn't have asked for anything better!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline