Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Tholdrie
  • July 27, 2018

MillyBridal is amazing my order was delivered within 3 weeks time. The dress is amazing everything I expected. Customer service with her is outstanding she answered every question and made sure I was happy. I won't hestitate to order another dress from her. My dress was professionally designed and tailored as she promised. I love my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abild
  • June 28, 2018

MillyBridal was so easy to work with! MillyBridal's dress exceeded my expectations! The dress is beautiful and it's so well made. The color is so rich and gorgeous. My daughters loves it and I can't wait to order the rest of my dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coull
  • May 10, 2018

MillyBridal was so easy to talk to about my worries with ordering my prom dress online and made me feel less stressed about placing my order. The alterations and shipping time was pretty fast, less then a month, and the dress was just what I expected! It's beautiful and she did such a wonderful job on it. I would definitely recommend ordering from this shop.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Couble
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I loved the dress, I was very successful. In the event that I went a lot of people asked where I got the product. I had to make some adjustments tighten it and shorten it because I have enough breasts and the measurements of the product are incompatible with my body and it was very worth it ...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fuly
  • Dec. 30, 2017

The dress is like in the photo, except that for very thin people, the mountain can stand out a bit. After a small correction at the dressmaker, its OK! It is very original.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftere
  • Dec. 13, 2017

Beautiful custom made dress, arrived shortly and corresponds to size and model. good choice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arrom
  • Oct. 23, 2017

Regret that I did not take tailor made, but the dress is good it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fait
  • Aug. 18, 2014

Yeah, I like the dress, surprisingly it is really well made. I brought it for my daughter and she loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gallembey
  • Sept. 1, 2015

Love Love Love the dress. My daughter just tried it on and it's absolutely beautiful. I will definitely recommend you guys and will purchase again soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saide
  • Aug. 15, 2015

Thank you. The dress is beautifully made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline