Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Firomind
  • July 13, 2018

She really makes sure she gets all the details about how you want the dress to look before she starts to make it. They also work extremely fast to get the dress done and shipped to you; my dress came to my house so quickly I was so surprised when it was on my doorstep. The dress itself was so beautiful and well made. She definitely deserves five stars for this dress and her shop. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onapt
  • Aug. 2, 2018

Wow! What a beautiful dress! This dress was made perfect, fit perfect, perfect color, and great material!! MillyBridal was absolutely great to work with and she listened to my concerns and what I wanted in a dress. I will now be ordering 2 more dresses for the rest of my friends. I can't wait to see them! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hitife
  • Nov. 19, 2014

This is a beautiful dress that looks expensive and feels lovely, this can be a dress for any occasion, a must have fo your wardrobe.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posid
  • June 1, 2015

Item arrived promptly and was as I expected. It fitted perfectly. Excellent value for money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hereemideem
  • June 9, 2015

lovely item and for the money is very good, dress it up with the right accessories you wouldnt know it cost so little.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dised
  • March 7, 2016

Nice dress however a bit long for me may get it taken up but I can complain about the quality or promp delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eattly
  • May 31, 2016

Good fit good quality for money. Delivery was a little slow.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leighte
  • June 25, 2016

A beautiful dress for any occasion. Vibrant colour blue. Fits perfect. Good lengh. The details is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spittly
  • June 26, 2017

I was iffy on buying a dress online but I saw this one and loved it so I took the risk! I used the size chart and it came home perfectly fitting me right! The material is ver nice and sturdy. perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirlet
  • April 30, 2017

I have ordered my dresses off Uk.millybridal for the last two years and have been 100% satisfied both years! They come in just like the pictures show and they're beautiful. Definitely a great, reliable website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline