Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Lisherfence
  • May 24, 2018

We ordered 4 of these dresses about 3 weeks ago and have already received them!!! The dresses are made with great quality materials! I would completely recommend using MillyBridal woods as your dress maker! She has great patience and is quick to respond to emails which makes it easy to order!! Thanks again for the beautiful dresses!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upos
  • April 19, 2018

The dress arrived within just 25 of days. I was super excited. It is very beautiful and heavy. I didn't expect it to be that nice of material. The stiching to, the dress is perfect. I Will order again from the shop. :-)))))) the most important part of the whole order was how MillyBridal kept communication simple. MillyBridal is very nice and cares about your satisfaction for her dresses. Thank you MillyBridal. :---))))

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theve
  • April 3, 2018

This Dress is INCREDIBLY BEAUTIFUL! Fits me like a glove!! ?? The fabric is amazing and the work PERFECT! I can't wait to wear it next weekend to the party! ?? I will send you photos! I will place an order for another dress for New Years Eve!! and I will order another for my Daughter!!! Thaaaannnnkkkkk Yoooouuuuu Soooooo Much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enstives
  • Feb. 24, 2018

This dress arrived as pictured! Actually the dress looks even better in person and the material is nice for the price. I had to take in a few inches though, as it did arrive a bit roomy on me. Got lots of compliments on the dress on my party and no one believed I got it online for only about ??118.99. It's totally like a dress over ??1000!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theethem
  • Feb. 16, 2018

This dress looks better in person than in the picture, the quality is amazing and I could not be happier!!! So in love with this dress and I cannot to wear it! The customer service is exceptional! I had a question and needed a replacement, they got back to me immediately! I truly could not be happier!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yonge
  • Feb. 2, 2018

This dress is beautiful, I was afraid of receiving a poor quality product, but it exceeded my expectations. Came before the date initially indicated me, the finish is beautiful, very beautiful fabric. It has details that loved me, I send my measurements provider and stay perfect. I am very happy with this purchase, it's a great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samelles
  • Jan. 26, 2018

This dress is beautiful! It is gorgeous, and they will ask you for your sizes for proper adjustments!I am very happy for ordering this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froact
  • Jan. 16, 2018

This dress is perfect. If fit just right, the quality and material was top notch. Price for dress is amazing! Great experience and great customer service. So happy with my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline