Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Pural
  • Aug. 24, 2018

The dresses are beautiful and perfectly made! Great communication from MillyBridal and she checked with me I had the right sizes (ordered three dresses), I'm so glad she did because I had the wrong size the first time round! Thinking of ordering another one of her dresses for myself the daughters! :) Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loned
  • Sept. 12, 2018

I ordered these dresses for my prom dresses. I was shocked how fast they delivered! The quality is great and I couldn't have imagined they turn out any better. I was very nervous ordering a dress overseas and that I had not seen in person but I am perfectly satisfied and enjoyed working with MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expenton
  • Nov. 1, 2017

Thank you so much for this beautiful dress, I received it with in 4 weeks of placing the order, shipped to Australia, fantastic price & quality! The garment is even better then the picture. I will be ordering my 4 prom dresses & accessories from your website & will recommend Millybridal UK to all my friends :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ambegrout
  • Nov. 30, 2017

This dress is one of the best items i bought among the internet. Every elegant and classy, it looks even better in real, it looks really feminine and beautiful and the price is very good!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hingto
  • Oct. 25, 2017

This dress is bought by my mother. She like shopping online and always buys clothes on line.the dress is for the coming summer. She gave the dress to me and I also like the dress. Excellent communication and received them within a couple of weeks. Great quality and as shown in picture..very happy with these dresses. Would purchase from Millybridal UK again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Iner
  • Nov. 2, 2017

Make order last month and received beyond my expectation. it is exactly how it looked in the picture and fits perfectly and i have had so many comments. Thank you so much. Highly recommended Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toodn
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Lovely,beautiful dress. I don't know how to express myself. Just want to say that I love this dress, the style,the color,the fabric. I will introduce your website to all my friend. The price is cheap but the dress is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Infunig
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Shipping was so fast & came in time just before a week I was going to a prom. I tried it on & it was a little tight around my legs & a little loose on top but nothing less then amazing ! I fell in love with the picture but fell more in love wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pripene
  • Aug. 26, 2014

for my dress, I was attracted by the design firstly, now I have received my dress, it's the same as the website showed, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conven
  • June 13, 2015

I was skeptical ordering my dress from online. But the dress is beautiful. Everything is perfect-material, size, colour, delivery. The customer service is excellent, very helpful and understanding staff. Thank you for everything!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline