Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Succionoth
  • Jan. 30, 2019

The dress came in weeks before it was scheduled to! It is made very well and is almost perfect to the custom measurements. I ordered one so far for my friends of honor but I will be ordering the rest soon. The price is great and it looks exactly like the pictures shown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laitive
  • May 21, 2018

I ordered this beautiful dress from MillyBridal and not only is it as beautiful in person, if not more beautiful than the picture, she is absolutely amazing with communicating back and forth and making sure you are 100% sure you want the item. If you order anything from her, I gaurentee you will never be disappointed! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tonew
  • May 10, 2018

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! MillyBridal was so wonderful to work with throughout the entire process. She gave me her professorial opinion and made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision. The dress is well made and shipped unbelievably quick. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haord
  • Feb. 24, 2018

This dress arrived today and it fits very well. I was nervous ordering it on the Internet because I was unable to try it on. But when I got it and put it on, it looks amazing! It fit like a glove and makes me so pretty. I look forward to wearing it on my party. And thanks uk.millybridal.org to help me realize my dream!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wuse
  • Feb. 13, 2018

The dress is very beautiful! It's exactly what you see on pictures. I also bought from other sites, but the picture looks different from what is delivered. So this is really good work! The only thing I find not so good is that I have to pay for tax. But anyway, this is a nice shopping experience at uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bethed
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I was really nervous to order a dress online, but I read all of the great reviews and thought I'd give it a try. I am so glad I did! The quality of the dress is top notch! The dress fit like a glove and I can't wait to wear it! It's PERFECT! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comene
  • Nov. 7, 2017

I brought this being nervous about it, and how it would look with my body shape. I got it customized to my measurements. I am very happy with this dress!! I am so pleased with the time it took, and the dress its self. All and all i'm very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sump
  • Jan. 4, 2018

Got my dress earlier than expected and I am so pleased with it. I did get custom and it fits very well. The top is a little lose but it's because I added a little more inches to my measurements just to be safe. It's an easy fix. So happy with my decision to buy from here. It was all worth it. I'm so glad that I didn't listen to those horrible reviews I just followed what I believed in and it was to get this dress. Definitely shopping here again and recommending it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Impinty
  • Jan. 1, 2018

We just received my daughter's dress and it's beautiful. We have such a hard time finding dresses long enough to fit her and we seem to have FINALLY found an answer so we can avoid having anymore dress shopping nightmares. The dresses are affordable and we received it quicker than any other dress we've had to special order in the past. We will definitely be back again. Thank you for making a tall girl's dream come true. The quality of the dress was everything we could have hoped for! We are glad to recommend this company to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entriank
  • Nov. 27, 2017

Hello and thank you so much of this beautiful dress!! The quality of this dress is amazing: I wasn't waiting for this good dress. Your staff is really helpful and patient: I asked maaany pictures of many different dresses via email and every time you send me those and helped me with all of my questions. I'm absolutely satisfied with this dress and company, and I would recommend you to everybody who's looking for a high - quality dress without wasting money. Thank you <3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline