Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Ishaves
  • Nov. 19, 2018

These dresses are gorgeous! Perfect fit! Great color! Came within three weeks. I was nervous to order my dresses off the Internet but they were just so perfect I couldn't resist. So happy I ordered these!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theren
  • May 8, 2018

These dresses are beautiful! All my daughters love them. A couple will need some alterations but nothing too major. MillyBridal was wonderful so work with and the dresses from start to completion were done in a very impressive time frame! I'm also impressed with how well this dress was made. You can tell MillyBridal paid attention to every detail to make sure they were everything I wanted!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withurch
  • Feb. 4, 2018

We purchased this dress for our daughter. After searching for her dress in several places, my daughter decided to go with uk.millybridal.org. We were not sure what " hem to hollow" so we chat to customer and they were very helpful. The dress was a few weeks late in getting shipped and when I inquired about it customer service was prompt in responding. The dress is beautiful! It's true to size and very well made. It's exactly what she wanted and she will be beautiful on her birthday!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andits
  • Dec. 5, 2017

We were hesitant to order dresses without actually seeing them, touching them or trying them on so we ordered one dress at first to see how it would look/fit. We choose custom order and I'm so glad we did! The fit was perfect and delivered to our door in just about a month. Because it's made to order, no alterations needed, saving time and money. I'm so glad we took a chance on uk.millybridal.org! Great dress, fantastic value!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothestal
  • Nov. 20, 2017

I was so nervous about ordering my dress online and getting the wrong size but it met all my expectations when I received and it fit perfect! I can't wait to wear it on my Birthday.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samalmot
  • Sept. 19, 2017

Love the dress! The sizes run small, however, I went exactly by my measurements are usually wear in the dress fit almost perfectly! Because I am sure the straps and length needed to be adjusted. Overall, for the price of the dress, The color and how it fit, I am extremely satisfied!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ramplas
  • June 17, 2017

This dress was just what I wanted! It's beautiful and fits perfectly...I would definitely order from uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thfuld
  • Aug. 31, 2014

The dress is absolutely gorgeous and the quality and style are stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faider
  • June 11, 2015

Thanks for your warmly customer service. I am overly pleased and highly recommend this site and will buy again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leards
  • April 22, 2015

Recently bought this dress, shipped when I was told it would be shipped and received very promptly after that.... dress looks lovely on and I cant wait to wear it. Good quality material I have no complaints at all !!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline