Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.66 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Appeang
  • May 20, 2018

Absolutely fantastic. The dress arrived very fast but I waited until now as my daughters of honour could only wear it now. It suits her perfectly. The dress couldn't fit her any better. I'm so relieved as this was my first purchase from MillyBridal and it is wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Borlive
  • May 8, 2018

It's exactly what the picture looks like, really good quality and MillyBridal was so easy and awesome to work with. We will be ordering the the rest of the dresses soon! thank goodness for MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opead
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I love my dress! I was afraid of ordering my dress online, however, I saw a girl shared her pictures, she was wearing this dress! sooo pretty! so I ordered my dress at once! i I was amazed when this dress arrived. It is truly beautiful and the quality is fantastic for the price I paid. If your on a budget but still wish to get a gorgeous dress, I would recommend you to buy from this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ganig
  • Oct. 19, 2017

My princess dress arrived today and I would like to thank everyone who was involved in making my dream dress!! It was so worth the money and it fits me perfectly!!Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gestany
  • July 24, 2017

I have received my dress yesterday which is earlier than what i expected. The dress is really nice and pretty, just same as the description. Thank you uk.millybridal.org for the great services and excellent dress quality, I will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brabtleater
  • June 19, 2017

I was very surprised at how fast it had arrived ! I 100% recommend this website :) I am amazed by how perfect my dress actually fits. I had ordered custom sizing and it fits like a glove. Thank you for such an amazing dress at such a great price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Advigul
  • June 4, 2017

Really great dress! it came fast in very nice packaging! I cant emphasize enough how perfect the fit and color is!! Definitely will order again, and also definitely recommend uk.millybridal.org to all my friends and family!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prommore
  • May 28, 2017

Everything was absolutely flawless we saw the dress online that we liked and you guys had many dress choices. Awesome awesome service and dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghlythers
  • May 16, 2017

Dress was just as advertised, which is very surprising. It fit well and the material was not cheap. I am very impressed and will definitely order from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ticishe
  • May 3, 2017

hey you made a very good dress for my sister. she looked so beautiful in that dress. I have checked in details and everything about the dress is all good. I'm thinking about to buy one for myself too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline