Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Shillodds
  • Nov. 16, 2014

The dress was excellently made. I like the colour and crystal design. Most of all, the price is really cheap. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sions
  • Dec. 2, 2015

I purchased this dress after looking at it for months. Literally. I love it! It's awesome. I love this dress so much, its perfect. I have since orderd 4 more dresses, I love this website. Absolutely stunning dress, I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatieverse
  • Nov. 6, 2015

The dress is beautiful. I ordered it in Champagne. Very well made. It arrived with more than enough time for my party. First time ordering a dress from Uk.millybridal.org and I am happy. Thank you so much. I will order from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheark
  • Dec. 14, 2016

I got the dress yesterday and I'm so pleased over it. Very beutiful and exactely as it looks on the photo and the colour is also just fine. I took the blue colour and it was so nice! The order came also fast to my adress. Thank You so much Uk.millybridal.org, for letting me be so pretty in my nice dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theart
  • July 6, 2016

This dress was absolutely amazing. The dress was exactly what I expected looking at the pictures. It fitted perfectly and is a great prom dress. Uk.millybridal.org is great to order from the notification emails are very reassuring. I would definitely order from this site in the near future. Dress looks perfect on!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dinials
  • Aug. 25, 2016

Great dress and quality for the price. Fit me perfect. I just wish I would've gone with my instinct and ordered Fuchsia. The dress making is superior. Definitely looks way more expensive then it cost. And came in due time as I asked. I will order more and recommend it to all my friends and family. Thank you Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Promys
  • April 18, 2017

The dress arrived to me finally. I'd like to tell you that im happy with it. Its indeed very cheap but totally worth the money. I'm thinking about to buy more next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sweeng
  • April 12, 2017

I love this design and colour a lot. My skin is right like the model. the dress fit me perfect. I ordered it in Purple too. the dress is very cheap but totally worth the price. I will definitely buy your dresses again after all of this. my event is coming soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoself
  • May 4, 2017

Good shipping time. Dress is lovely and can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welove
  • Feb. 7, 2017

Very good quality dress, I was pleasantly surprised it fit me perfectly. Will definitely buy from this website in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline