Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Mostright
  • June 27, 2014

I was delighted with the dress. It was so beautifully made and measurements were exact. Customer services were fantastic, responding within 24 hours with any queries.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saker
  • April 29, 2015

We order this dress for my daughter her freshman homecoming dance and looked beautiful. The dress was comfortable and easy to wear. My daughter can't wait to wear this dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hibbians
  • March 14, 2015

First time of trying this website and was pleasantly surprised with the quality and service of what I experienced.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siours
  • May 6, 2015

I just received my dress today, and it fits me very well. Love the Lavender colour. This is a great dress. And the material is very pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conice
  • Jan. 30, 2016

The dress arrived well before expected and is absolutely perfect. It fits even my size UK 8 and looks great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Outeriesself
  • Jan. 24, 2016

I found that the dress arrival was easy to track and was so very easy. I also chatted to one of your reps before ordering and they made the process so very clear. Truly magnificant thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joatmettly
  • Feb. 19, 2016

It's fresh style for me, so I ordered this dress as the image showed. Hope i could get my dress early.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wayet
  • May 9, 2017

I am very happy with the dress...it was made quicker than expected and looks fab i love it thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofut
  • July 23, 2017

I received my dress 4 weeks after I placed my order. Very satisfied and very fast shipping

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nare
  • May 31, 2017

when I ordered my dress I chosed the wrong size, but the service correct me in time. my dress arrived sooner than I expected, and it is a perfect fit and nothing needs to be done to it. thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline