Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Greaboy
  • Nov. 14, 2014

I absolutely loved my dress. It's better than I thought it would be. It got to my house right on time. It was a great experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Durever
  • Jan. 31, 2015

Purchased this dress for my daughter's prom and it fit her beautifully. The size chart was very accurate. Dress is well made and of lovely quality. Site was easy to navigate and shipping was fast. Very happy with complete transaction and will order again from Uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woulty
  • Feb. 4, 2015

this site is super, the price is very good, the shipping is fast and custom service wark very nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sessinget
  • July 15, 2016

I buy one dress from Uk.millybridal.org website, It fits me perfectly. The dress is as beautiful as the picture shows and of very high quality. And your customer service is amazing and very helpful. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastle
  • Oct. 13, 2016

This dress was better than pictured. The fabric was think and durable

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saussiona
  • Nov. 20, 2016

Uk.millybridal does it again. I ordered my dress last year from here and it was an amazing experience. The dress shipped and got to my house in 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Talocks
  • Jan. 30, 2017

Delivered in time, fitted like a glove and loved it! Well made ~fits perfectly ( custom sizing ) ~ perfect choice !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beforged
  • Jan. 18, 2017

A very easy and quick way to order a beautiful dress. Well made and arrived on time as advertised. I would recommend the firm to anyone around me. Well done for a good and reliable company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waaking
  • June 27, 2017

This was my first time ordering from Uk.millybridal.org and I am beyond satisfied with the service. My orders came on time and was a perfect fit. Also, the quality of my dress was of great quality and it looked exactly as it did on the website. I highly recommend this website to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavitage
  • June 7, 2017

Beautiful fabric and lovely material. Needs to be altered for fit, but this garment was of very high quality for a reasonable price. Loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline