Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Conly
  • Oct. 7, 2017

I live in Jupiter Florida. The dress is absolutely stunning. I'm not a small lady.... but this dress is truly stunning. The workmanship is incredible. Love love this dress. I will try to post a photo when I have it on. Great work team Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anding
  • Dec. 30, 2017

I was concerned about ordering a dress online.....to my specific measurements. I figured it would be hit or miss. I am so happy to report it is a complete Hit!!! The dress is beautiful and fits me so well. Each and every person has looked up your site...so get ready to start making more beautiful dresses for my friends and for me with many more special occasions coming up. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scientoped
  • Oct. 11, 2017

This dress is absolutely stunning! Very classy, glamorous and refined. The craftsmanship is amazing and the quality is outstanding. I'm very satisfied, I will be buying more on Millybridal UK and recommend this service to friends of mine and other people who are looking for a special item. Kind greetings from a happy woman in Belgium, Bibi.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gines
  • Nov. 19, 2017

I was extrremely pleased with my purchase of this dress. It is absolutely beautiful. The dress looks so expensive. I do recommend when ordering to measure and order custom made. A very happy customer and I will order from Millybridal UK again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Xyling
  • June 9, 2017

I was extremely happy with the product and service provided by Millybridal UK. Just gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!!! I highly recommend Millybridal UK and their dresses. I will definitely use them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loppor
  • May 27, 2017

Was so pleased with this dress, I just had to add to my previous review. Stunning, Stunning, Stunning, Quality of dress and make were second to none. Material was abeautiful too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sominever
  • Oct. 7, 2016

Very pleased with this dress, which I bought in size 8. I needed to have it altered a little, but that is to be expected - - very efficient service , with e-mails advising me that my order had been shipped. thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therip
  • May 12, 2017

My dress came in perfect condition and exactly how it was pictured & described. Shipping was extremely fast and easy! uk.millybridal.org is awesome and I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alaing
  • Sept. 4, 2016

My dress came today and it is gorgeous. I am a first time buyer and wasn't sure how it was going to turn out. I am very pleased with the results and will be ordering from them again.you are highly recommended and my go to place for all my dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dreak
  • June 5, 2015

So quick to make and deliver! And the quality it excellent too. The beading, the colour, the fabric as well as the design, everything is so perfect! When I put it on I just dont want to take it off. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline