Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By shaanti_A
  • April 28, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is amazing

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oused
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I absolutely love my dress. I had it custom sized and it fits perfectly. No alterations needed and the quality of dress is excellent. Price was exellent. Definitely reccomend uk.millybridal.org to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theorand
  • Nov. 13, 2017

This dress is BEAUTIFUL, I couldn't asked for a better dress. The material is such a good quality. The dress came sooner than expected and customer service is amazing. Since it was custome made the customer service agent was very interested and helping on getting all my measurments right. It was a little bit bigger since I lost weight but it can be totally fixed easily. But overall quality, size, color and lengh its perfect (since I'am a very short person and its difficult to find small lengh dress) and its the perfect dress! I haven't used it yet, but can't wait to wear it. Thank you so and I will be recommending the page to my future friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noreopme
  • Aug. 24, 2017

The dress was exactly what I hoped for. I was very nervous about ordering online with concerns about the material and the shipping wait. But all my concerns exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conifterato
  • Oct. 17, 2014

The quality of the fabric was excellent it fitted perfectly. I was pleasantly surprise by it fitting and how comfortable the gown was. I would recommend customers to buy from this shop. The gown on time for me to wear to a wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weepty
  • June 2, 2015

My dress is really beautiful. I am so happy with it. I have actually gone to a number of occasions with it and I looked great!! The material is really flowy and the dress is made really well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sombled
  • March 23, 2015

I was very happy that I ordered this dress. I received it about a month after placing my order and it fits perfectly. It is very flattering. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spive
  • March 7, 2016

Good item. I like this item. It fits well..........................

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spiter
  • June 12, 2016

I like the dress I ordered is nice. This dress is absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inet
  • June 11, 2016

Love this dress. I was looking for something to wear to a wedding. Not too casual and also is suitable for big events, and this is just what I need.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline