Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Ostrailly
  • June 18, 2018

I chose the customized and I absolutely love it! Thank you for the wonderful dress. I am wearing for my prom and I can't wait! It is beautiful. I would recommend to order early because it did take a little over 3 weeks but it was very good quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donelly
  • May 27, 2018

The dress is made in really good quality. I ordered it for my sisters of honour and i ordered 4 more dresses. Other than that it's a great dress!!! Can't wait for the rest of the dresses ;) MillyBridal was also really good with answering all the questions I had.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clach
  • May 2, 2018

MillyBridal, MillyBridal of this shop, was wonderful to work with! She was able to get my dress to me 3 weeks after the order was placed and it was stunning. MillyBridal put up with my constant worries about the dress not arriving on time for a party I was in but she told me to trust her and I'm so glad I did! Any other formal events I have in the future, I will be sure to order from this shop. You won't be upset with the final product at all :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dandrall
  • Jan. 13, 2018

I chose this dress for my senior prom a few weeks ago, and I was definitely the belle of the ball! I looked and felt Iike a princess/celebrity walking into the prom. I should have gotten the dress in my true measurements though. Besides the minor alterations, it is an overall EXCELLENT dress. It's simple, classy, elegant, etc. The delivery of the dress came before the actual date. I had less than four weeks to get a dress. The website has definitely gone above and beyond with its' products and service. Oh! Thank you guys sooooooooo much!!!! I definitely recommend the dress for ANY special occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pamentier
  • Dec. 25, 2017

We saved so much money getting the prom dresses here too. Everyone loved my dresses. I still plan on buying more dresses from you. I need a lot of dresses for my frequent occasions. It really saved me a lot of money here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Funition
  • Jan. 22, 2018

Today My package has arrived. I opened the package. wow. I can not believe my eyes. The dress is gorgeous. It is the dress that I dreamed of. I really appreciate your help to make the perfect dress for me. I will tell my mom, my friends to place the orders from you. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doughtereas
  • Jan. 26, 2018

In general, I am very pleased for the dress ordered and ordering experience: The dress arrived on time, in fact, a bit earlier than expected! The color, style and materials match what I see in the picture / photo and meet my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wounieve
  • Nov. 10, 2016

Very happy with our dress. Fits as described and postage was very reasonable, arriving within the allocated time. Looking to purchase again. Very Happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witain
  • April 12, 2017

Can't believe it, such a wonderful dress you've made. I've choosed the black. This dress looks so gorgeous in this colour. Though I received this two days ago. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forgent
  • April 20, 2017

I would like to thank you for the beautiful dress you have made and sent for my daughter on time! The dress arrived on time and it was exactly what my daughter wanted! Thank you very much for that again! I will definitely recommend your website and your service to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline