Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Thanistat
  • May 14, 2018

Incredible! Exactly like the photo. MillyBridal is professional and keeps your mind at ease! Kept in contact the entire time my dress was being made. If you're worried about ordering a dress online without trying it on.... DONT! I will most definitely order from her again. Love love love my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Washound
  • April 29, 2018

I'm so in love with this dress. The color is absolutely as flattering as I thought it would be. It looks just like I hoped it would. I can't wait to wear it to prom in a couple weeks. I'm so excited. MillyBridal responded so quickly to my messages despite the time difference. The dress shipped out two days ago and I probably scared the UPS man when I opened the door... Thank you so much for making me such a lovely dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pribits
  • Aug. 15, 2014

this dress is so comfortable and the dress fits great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elike
  • June 18, 2015

This dress looks cute in my body. The dress is made out of a nice material. The feel of the material reminds me of the light cloud.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forthes
  • June 19, 2015

Item was exactly as described and the details are very pretty. The dress is made very well and fabric appears of good quality also. The shipping is also fast and it arrives at my place in less 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whatumbigh
  • March 7, 2016

I got this dress a few days ago. I was very satisfied with your website and the dress you made for me! It even came to my house a week early and it fit me perfect and very comfortable to wear it. Thanks for you guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hopmend
  • May 12, 2016

I got my dress a few days ago and earlier than I expected. The dress is in high quality and well made. I was really satisfied with this dress and looking forward to wearing it to a very special occasion. the Shipping is also fast and the service is nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiforece
  • March 27, 2016

This dress is absolutely beautiful, it fits me perfect. The service is nice and warm and helpful. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enecildn
  • May 18, 2017

OMG!!! what a happy to open my parcel from you guys. the dress is exactly as it shown in the picture and I feel happy to wear such absolutely beautiful dress to my coming party. Nice and Warm Service. Fast delivery. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greplive
  • June 16, 2017

Just received this dress and it is much better than expected.The workmanship is exceptional. This dress fits like a glove, no adjustments needed. Fabric is of a high quality. The shipment is fast and on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline