Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By Davina Seden
  • Jan. 30, 2020

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely love this dress! The customer service was great too!

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twens
  • Feb. 14, 2019

First off , let me say this dress was gorgeous! I recieved so many compliments on my prom dress was a good touch too! Overall, I'd recommend MillyBridal to anyone I knew! Thanks so much for making my prom so special! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sesposs
  • June 12, 2018

I ordered this for my senior prom. She was lovely to do business with and I do love how the dress looks! I had my dress custom made. I would just say to order it in the standard sizes.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leme
  • April 24, 2018

Communication with shop was very easy and received prompt responses to questions. Sizing was true to size only thing that I will need to do is to have the length altered. I'm 5'7" and the dress was too long (better that is too long than too short)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quind
  • April 28, 2018

I got my dress and I love it! The color is a little bit lighter than I anticipated, but nothing drastic. MillyBridal and her team did a fabulous job. My only issue is that it took a little bit to ship, probably because she was very busy. Overall I would recommend this shop to any of my friends looking for a prom dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shyse
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I am very happy with the delivery and the quality of the dress. It was made to measure. The red is bright. Nothing to say except thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whilest
  • Jan. 10, 2018

Love It!!!! Great fit, great color, great price, arrived quickly. Great Job

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scaught
  • Oct. 20, 2017

Enjoyed the service from you guys, the order arrived on time as suggested; the quality of product was as described to me. Am so happy with the final product received. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Betied
  • Sept. 10, 2017

Chic dress, excellent material, well-made, size exactly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arries
  • April 14, 2017

Excellent product, I really liked it and recommend it to everyone on this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline