Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Orwastincer
  • Sept. 3, 2018

This dress is very pretty, good for the price. This could be very well because I measured myself and ordered a little too large, but overall the quality and color are spot on. I will need to get it altered, but I would definitely recommend MillyBridal to others!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sagoint
  • June 17, 2018

The order was timely and they even contacted me a couple of times to be sure of my measurements. Came very fast in the mail and was packaged nicely to keep it from getting damaged. Way more than I hoped for! Got many compliments on the dress, and people couldn't believe how gorgeous it was for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exate
  • May 20, 2018

Love it! Fit is wonderful and the dress is of great quality. I did choose the custom size, and it is perfect. I'm amazed that I was able to get this dress, custom fitted, and for this price. I wish I had known of this company when I was picking out some occasion dresses. MillyBridal!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Casks
  • Oct. 17, 2017

Wow, this is the best dress I've ever had! It fits like a glove and hides all my unattractive bits. I love it so much and I will be recommending Millybridal UK to all my friends. I can't speak more highly of the customer service. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selithe
  • Jan. 6, 2018

This dress was my 3rd order from Millybridal UK and loved it!! All dresses are very nicely done. The colors are true to the pictures. I always received lots of compliments and I am already thinking on ordering more, including for my daughter. I felt very comfortable wearing at the prom.. and I like dancing!! Looking forward ordering more! This way you can add any of your own jewelries and look great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priend
  • Nov. 29, 2017

Top Quality material. I love the flow of the dress, the color is beautiful. I love purchasing dresses from Millybridal UK. This Friday I will wear a Grape color dress I ordered for a wedding that will take place on this Friday and then wear a prom dress I also, purchased at Millybridal UK. I am addicted to the dresses from Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prackentind
  • Nov. 24, 2017

Lovely Dress simple but elegant ,It was just what I wanted. I received it in a very short notice and I live in PR . That was great! Just one issue even though I follow the size chart It was bigger than what I expected ,but that I can resolve.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extere
  • Nov. 23, 2017

The dress is simple but very pretty - just need some steaming & ironing. I order the custom adjustments just to be sure it will fit to my silhouette. You can use a variety of belts and use the dress for different occasions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Resocand
  • Dec. 20, 2017

I ordered this black dress from uk.millybridal.org. The dress arrived in short time. And to make it even better it fit almost perfectly. I am definitely going to shop here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theinguing
  • Sept. 13, 2016

The dress I ordered was exactly what I was looking for and was not able to find in any stores. The size chart was accurate and the shipping fast. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline