Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Roffian
  • Feb. 22, 2019

It is even nicer than in the picture if you can believe that since the picture is gorgeous. Beautiful high quality dress and tailoring. Fits perfectly per measurements provided. MillyBridal is a pleasure to deal with. All of my questions were answered quickly and the dress was delivered by the promised date. I am so happy I found them and will use them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoter
  • April 13, 2018

The dress fits perfectly, I love it! MillyBridal has been so helpful with communication. They answered all my questions promptly and appropriately. I was really worried about buying a dress that I hadn't tried on, it is a lot of money to pay if it isn't the right dress! Just measure well and the dress will be exactly as described.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sionsay
  • July 21, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress wasn’t exactly like I wanted but it came out Beautiful and it’s own way thank you MillyBridal

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruday
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I purchased this dress after visiting several different stores. This dress was a perfect fit, no alterations was needed. I loved this dress so much. It looked like it cost thousands.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Damisponat
  • Nov. 22, 2017

Absolutely stunning! Made to size and fits perfectly, the beading is so intricate and beautiful. Dress arrived earlier than timescale which is a bonus! Not to mention fantastic value, this style dress is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youltold
  • Aug. 15, 2017

From the ease of ordering online and affordable price, to promptness of delivery, to perfect fitting according to my measurements, and to the fine workmanship and quality of my dress I could not be more pleased and happy with my decision to order from uk.millybridal.org! I would 100% recommend this website to all of my family, friends! Thank you, uk.millybridal.org for the perfect dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sicinsions
  • March 1, 2017

My daughter was very pleased with the dress. It was exaclty like in the image very sexy and nice, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abom
  • Aug. 9, 2014

Uk.millybridal.org elated about my dress that I ordered! Not only did I receive it as promised and on time but the dress fit like a glove. No alterations needed whatsoever. I definitely will recommend you all to anyone who's in need. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Assitiony
  • May 27, 2015

I was a bit scared about ordering a dress online but the dress came in as little as 5 weeks. It's beautiful nice light material and the perfect colour! So happy with my purchase! I have recommended this site to many of friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onsch
  • June 27, 2015

Dress is amazing. Could not have asked for anything better. Amazing quality. Absolutely stunning, marvelous and wonderful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline