Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By KiraOdom
  • Nov. 5, 2019

Color:White Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

I love my dress! it looks so beautiful! I’m so in love with my dream dress and I’m so happy that I got my dream dress I wanted

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forrankint
  • Aug. 11, 2018

The order was timely and they even contacted me a couple of times to confirm my measurements. Came very fast in the mail and was packaged nicely to keep it from getting damaged. Way more than I hoped for! Got many compliments for the dress, and people couldn't believe how gorgeous it was for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sublien
  • April 4, 2018

I cannot even begin to describe how wonderful this shopping experience was. I was sort of inbetween sizes. Shipping was fast and the dress arrived at my place on time, leaving me plenty of time for alterations etc. This dress was my first MillyBridal purchase and definitely won't be my last!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tosible
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Wow! What a beautiful dress! I chose it in pink, but I wasn't sure how the color would come out, because the dress is only shown in white, but it looks stunning. The dress was made according to my measurements and it fit perfectly. The design is very detailed and the quality is great. I'll definitely order from uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whapot
  • Sept. 20, 2017

OMG! I'm so happy, my dress arrived today and it's more beautiful than I had imagined. I was worried at first because I ordered the dress very late. I ordered custom sizes and it fits me perfectly! I am most definitely a happy online shopper and I will most definitely be back to shop for more!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whatumbigh
  • June 16, 2017

I am really happy that i decided to buy my dress from you. Everything engaged in my purchasing process was great, whatever quality, fabric, delivery time, customer service, especially the customer service, thanks a lot uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Helogive
  • May 27, 2017

I can't believe I spent such a low price with a high quality beautiful dress. Especially shipping was fast! I had a very bad online shopping experience with others but I felt comfortable to shop at uk.millybridal.org. Really appreciate uk.millybridal.org and highly recommend to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sylawass
  • June 6, 2014

This dress fits perfectly. best dresses i have ordered through Uk.millybridal. Before this I have come across a lot of low quality badly stitched dresses through other stores. So i was very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agescits
  • April 22, 2015

Very nice dress, fits well, look forward to wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mistabou
  • April 1, 2015

I bought this dress for a party and it was stunning. I had so many comments on it throughout the night saying how elegant and glamorous it looked. Thank you so much Uk.millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline